coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hehe glad to hear that...my toilet tiles are overlayed but dat one no choice cos HDB just rectified it abt a mth ago before our reno started so can only overlay but cannot hack :(

good morning :)

Mine I hack my toilet cos I want to create the "step" and addition drainage point

Hmm...think i will go down tmr and check if Jason really hack the floor for me Wahahahaha :P

anyway have to reselect my tiles AGAIN !! :curse:

will try to update my tiles selection once i grab hold of my camera :D

Anyway went with my mum to my new place today to meet up with Jason

thanks to my mum persuasion skills, jason agree to hack the flooring for me hahahaha :P

Jason also very chin chye lah he agree to it immediately le hahahaha :D

Your mum power hor...heehee.. I realise he had a lot of smpathy for older folks.....I remember he kept telling me staircase area...the false ceiling cannot make too low...your mother in law very tall!. hahaha.

ya else dun think i'm able to convince him myself leh Wahahahaha :P

so bro manage to find shirts or you're still walking ard naked ? Wahahahaha

ya else dun think i'm able to convince him myself leh Wahahahaha :P

so bro manage to find shirts or you're still walking ard naked ? Wahahahaha

hahaha...U didn't read the Sin Ming Wan Bao? A 33 years old man walking naked in Suntec during Apec.? :P

I manage to get it! After that, went to Yishun...as my wife call Ah Tan (Electrician) and he say the rest of the request for power point and lightings are up...so we make a trip there.

I didn't know the chandlier we bought....got I think 5 or 6 bulbs? Each bulb is 40W.. WAH!.... and is not engery saving...don't know is it good for my electrcity bill a not.. hahaha

hahaha...U didn't read the Sin Ming Wan Bao? A 33 years old man walking naked in Suntec during Apec.? :P

I manage to get it! After that, went to Yishun...as my wife call Ah Tan (Electrician) and he say the rest of the request for power point and lightings are up...so we make a trip there.

I didn't know the chandlier we bought....got I think 5 or 6 bulbs? Each bulb is 40W.. WAH!.... and is not engery saving...don't know is it good for my electrcity bill a not.. hahaha

Bro picture speaks a thousand words :furious:

so no point describing to us, NPNT !! Wahahahaha

Hmm...think i will go down tmr and check if Jason really hack the floor for me Wahahahaha :P

anyway have to reselect my tiles AGAIN !! :curse:

will try to update my tiles selection once i grab hold of my camera :D

hey coffee_o! how come need to re-select? i thot u hv settled with SBH?

eh ya thats the "reselect" i'm referring to mah cos I've not uploaded the new tiles pic mah hehehehe :D

Kopi,

So yr reno not yet started?

BD , very long din see u liao wor ... until this morn saw u post in ah soon thread ... ha

Long time no see my friend.

Kopi reno start liao .... I mean just started ... phahahah

Kopi,

So yr reno not yet started?

Wah lao bro long time no see leh

my house started reno for 1 week plus liao

hacking almost done le next will start the tiling liao :)

Wah lao bro long time no see leh

my house started reno for 1 week plus liao

hacking almost done le next will start the tiling liao :)

me on reservist ma for 2 weeks...finally MR liao also...:P

Must rem to post more pic for us to see hor

me on reservist ma for 2 weeks...finally MR liao also...:P

Must rem to post more pic for us to see hor

Ya sure bro

took some pic when i drop by on Sat

Will update once i took the latest choice of tiles selection :)