coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Kopi, Yr kopi tiam will have a smoking rm huh?? for yr pte use only errmmm......anyone who visited my house can use it i guess trying to allocate a yellow box smoking area hahahaha eh cat do you smoke ? dun think so right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) Look older le much older le even my colleague who is in their forty look younger than me Kopi, No, I dun smoke but my all my ex bfs smoke, hahhaha.... Edited November 12, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Kopi, No, I dun smoke but my all my ex bfs smoke, hahhaha.... Eh the way you say hor reminds me of a phrase leh - 男人不坏女人不爱 hahahahaha hmm...sometimes its the dressing lah!wear more bright colour,u can learn from New hubby! no lah cannot lah i will look **** funnie if i does that leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 so you are those typical "uncle" style-black slack and shirt ah?! eh working have to wear shirt and pants lor usually i just wear t-shirt and bermuda when not working lor me not particular with my dress code de to me wallet got $$ more important hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 usually i just wear t-shirt and bermuda when not working lor Die .... am i becoming uncle too .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Die .... am i becoming uncle too .... aiya you not gg anywhere special or attend wedding dinner dress, I do not see the point of dress swee swee leh i just wear what i felt more comfortable hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 aiya you not gg anywhere special or attend wedding dinner dress, I do not see the point of dress swee swee leh i just wear what i felt more comfortable hahahahaha ha ... same .... but i better .... I can wear jean and polo T to work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Please ley... even tee + Bermudas also got style de ley got ah pek style, uncle style, youngster style mah so not all Tee/berms combi = uncle de lah my hubby also always tee+ berm or Tee+ jeans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 thanks for the pm. but i can't access leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 thanks for the pm. but i can't access leh. Oh ya i forgot cos i deluxe member so the URL is for deluxe member nia anyway forward the PM back to me ? i take a look thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 ha ... same .... but i better .... I can wear jean and polo T to work Actually i can do so if i wants to lah but since i bought so many pants and shirt liao hor wasted if dun wear leh hahahaha Please ley... even tee + Bermudas also got style de ley got ah pek style, uncle style, youngster style mah so not all Tee/berms combi = uncle de lah my hubby also always tee+ berm or Tee+ jeans eh me dunno what style wor, i guess it's my style bah cos i simply bo chup lor just grab whatever tees i have and go out liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Oh ya i forgot cos i deluxe member so the URL is for deluxe member nia anyway forward the PM back to me ? i take a look thanks what deluxe member ??? renotalk got deluxe member ? or hardwarezone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 so weird!! how come some picture from photobucket i can view but some i cant... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Jeans also got alot of type la!those denim jeans out of fashion liao! there are some trendy one like this G-star one is nice! can't see photo leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 try to wear like this la! Look 10 yrs younger!than go to preciousjam place do facial!sure attracts more gals! boss i like you!!! still remember me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites