Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Ya ya rondy 老师 bringing us to BKK for excursion hahahahaha zhu bo .... fix a date then i go book Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 zhu bo .... fix a date then i go book eh bro you sure or not, you go BKK then Jaden how ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Jaden give me :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Jaden give me :x Wah lao you got 2 kids liao still not enough ar ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 i sinkaporean, free one grab first :x ask me to "hatch" another one myself then 2 is enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 i sinkaporean, free one grab first :x ask me to "hatch" another one myself then 2 is enough Ha ... can't .... Jaden worth more then 1 million to me .... hahahaa I found a nanny to look after him le So if go BK , just compensate her a bit to look after the night lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Lobang lai liao!!! sin---->bkk $38 one way inclusive tax!!! http://www.jetstar.com/sg/en/cheap-flights...s_sale_20091110 O.o *Paging for worldangel~~~~, Paging for worldangel~~~~* Time to go BKK~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 (edited) O.o *Paging for worldangel~~~~, Paging for worldangel~~~~* Time to go BKK~~~~ Want go together ? so far the below interested .... me and rachel (confirm) kopi and wife (i anyhow sign up for them) rondy (his 2nd house mah) newnyew and hubby (same as kopi) momo13 and wife (same as kopi ) hahahha Edited November 11, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Want go together ? so far the below interested .... me and rachel (confirm) kopi and wife (i anyone sign up for them) rondy (his 2nd house mah) newnyew and hubby (same as kopi) momo13 and wife (same as kopi ) hahahha Wah this will be interesting hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Wah this will be interesting hahahaha *anyhow .... So kopi interested ???? go leh .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 i think it would be very fun lor,everyone objective for this trip beside makan,is to get home improvement items...right? And at night,the guys can go to the ah-go-go bar for a drink while the gals go for massage.. But...i need to go to Hkg lei!! i think u all better confirm and book early!if i last minute can make it then i come and meet u all.,ok? u going HKG during that period ??? yup yup makan homw decor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 u going HKG during that period ??? yup yup makan homw decor Wah my main objective think is makan cos for me nothing beats makan :dribble: hmm.....home decor stuff ah ? actually last time i went hor i bought alot of cups back leh cheap and nice hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 erm, lost track liao what is happening now? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 take pictures and show us la...hey i would like to go seriously..but i cant really confirm now lei.. huh ? take what pic to show you ? you mean the cups ah ? all in boxes leh forgot in which box liao hahahahaha aiya i bought the simple white and black color cups seen commonly in ikea kind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 erm, lost track liao what is happening now? lol eh my blog becomes a interest check thread to bangkok Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites