charemme 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 i went courts yesterday.. saw a tv 1999 samsung series 6 plus 1 foc 22 LCD tv.. must wait for sitex to compare prices liao that series 6 is led or lcd huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 eh kopi,reno finally started ah!! finally see kopi post up some reno picture...haha.. Yup yup hehehehe aiya bro i went down on Sat mah so take pics lor hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 i went courts yesterday.. saw a tv 1999 samsung series 6 plus 1 foc 22 LCD tv.. must wait for sitex to compare prices liao that series 6 is led or lcd huh? Do take note that samsung series 6 got both LCD and LED model leh so i presume what Chip saw is the LCD TV based on that price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 got my hdmi cables from playasia.. cheapest i feel... bro so you tried the cable ? how was it ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 (edited) bro so you tried the cable ? how was it ? using it to connect my htpc to the plasma and my ps3 .. no problems up till now compared to those monster ones which is paying 'monster' price .. using it for the past year or so, all my hdmi cables i got is less than $15 or $20.. thinking of whether to get another... lol... side note: the link is without the wired mesh, i normally get those wired mesh types.. sorry for the wrong link.. Edited November 9, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 then what about the LED promo u mentioned, that comes with free lcd? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 using it to connect my htpc to the plasma and my ps3 .. no problems up till now compared to those monster ones which is paying 'monster' price .. using it for the past year or so, all my hdmi cables i got is less than $15 or $20.. thinking of whether to get another... lol... side note: the link is without the wired mesh, i normally get those wired mesh types.. sorry for the wrong link.. Yes yes thats what i wanted to tell red_devil also do get one with wired mes protecting the wires hahahaha then what about the LED promo u mentioned, that comes with free lcd? Yes buy the 40" series 6 LED TV free 32" LCD TV but never ask them the model of the free LCD TV though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Yes yes thats what i wanted to tell red_devil also do get one with wired mes protecting the wires hahahaha Yes buy the 40" series 6 LED TV free 32" LCD TV but never ask them the model of the free LCD TV though har...wire mes is it like that? Got x pattern on the cable? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Yes yes thats what i wanted to tell red_devil also do get one with wired mes protecting the wires hahahaha Yes buy the 40" series 6 LED TV free 32" LCD TV but never ask them the model of the free LCD TV though which shop is having the promo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 har...wire mes is it like that? Got x pattern on the cable? Ya bro something like that some have the x pattern on the wire mesh some dun have lah but best is to get got wire mesh de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 which shop is having the promo? Char it's Goh Ah Bee Tel: 62888611 or *spam Tel: 64582531 go major stores and check the model number of the stuff you want (eg. Fridge, TVs, Washing machine...etc) then call them to check the price i think it's COD so you only need to pay upon delivery Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Oic... so GAB is Goh Ah Bee.. waahahhaa, gam sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Anyway went shopping for sanitary ware today and below is the list of items we bought 3 x toilet bowl (2 one piece and 1 two piece) 3 different colors 3 x basin 3 different colors matching the toilet bowls 3 x basin taps 3 x bidet hand spray 2 x rain shower 1 x instant heater 1 x 25L joven storage heater 1 x kitchen tap 1 x kitchen sink comes with built in soap dispenser (Accessories: drain basket and chopping board) Other than sanitary wares we bought our hob + hood + oven. Below is the one we bought: Rinnai Hob RB-3SS(GB) Rinnai Hood RH-katana Rinnai Oven RBO-7MRX Total damage: $4.7 K katana.... wah seh....i'm speechless.... how was shopping at summer? got nice nice discount? i guess i'll be going down next weekend bah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 (edited) katana.... wah seh....i'm speechless.... how was shopping at summer? got nice nice discount? i guess i'll be going down next weekend bah.... ya lah wanted to tell you i gg down initially but i do not have your contact mah so bo pian if not hor actually i can give you a lift cos i went down from IMM leh hmm.....i cannot say it's cheap or not cos i din check the sanitary stores in balestier but i find Ms Kee very sincere and friendly lor and very flexible to my request too (eg. the rainshower i bought but i do not like the handspray and like the handspray for another model, she immediately offered to swap for me ) Edited November 9, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Oic... so GAB is Goh Ah Bee.. waahahhaa, gam sia Yah lah thats why i find it funnie why you asked me again leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites