Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Ya kopi .... LED .... for rich man like u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Kopi, someone selling 40" Samsung LED tv!! Mai tu liao! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=25336 Ya kopi .... LED .... for rich man like u Wah this one can install in my mbr leh thanks thanks i will go email her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 no picture post your back side picture lah!!!!!!!! If not we ban from talking at your coffeeshop! Wah bro dun like that tmr i go new house take pic then post ok ? today my wife birthday so give me a chance hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 then tonight u take the cake u bot for ur wife and post here!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO SEE PICTURE!!!! eh ? like that also can ah ? hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wah this one can install in my mbr leh thanks thanks i will go email her Wait for SITEX la, end of this month! http://www.sitex.com.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Kopi, someone selling 40" Samsung LED tv!! Mai tu liao! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=25336 My friend bought samsung 37" Led series 7 at the last recent IT show, paid $2330 for it. Then Harvey was selling at the same $100 cheaper aiyo!u are talking in malaysia lei!!!everything also bolei de lah!haha.. I drive malaysia car in malaysia thou i don have my license converted! wahahhaha, everything bolei but i Tah bolei mah even thou i got a few lessons liao seriously hor.. even if i got license, i dun dare to drive in JB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Kopi... Started Reno liao ah...at last. yalah...so long also never post photo of course everyone come in 捧场 not happy lah...hahaha... Must be like my post...photo many many... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Wait for SITEX la, end of this month! http://www.sitex.com.sg/ My friend bought samsung 37" Led series 7 at the last recent IT show, paid $2330 for it. Then Harvey was selling at the same $100 cheaper wahahhaha, everything bolei but i Tah bolei mah even thou i got a few lessons liao seriously hor.. even if i got license, i dun dare to drive in JB The price is attractive cos 40" for 2k plus nia but since my house will only be ready by next yr i decided to get it when my house is done le. Moreover electronic stuff hor the price keeps dropping de so think better dun rush to buy not only you i also dun dare to drive in m'sia hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Kopi... Started Reno liao ah...at last. yalah...so long also never post photo of course everyone come in 捧场 not happy lah...hahaha... Must be like my post...photo many many... ya lah bro i will try my best to post many photos le stay tune ok hehehehe anyway last night went to asia excel and ask about sanitary wares and hob + hoob and total was quote abt 5k plus din expect this kind of stuff so ex leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 aiya be patient now just starting nia good thing must wait ya know hahahaha We oleli waited until ur tblog 32 pages liao leh. Still gota wait more arh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Ok ok paiseh paiseh anyway just went to my house to take a look in the afternoon today this is the warzone pic that i took Staircase railing partly removed and the storeroom below the stair also gone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Balcony Living area ugly cornice also gone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Kitchen is the most hacked but also not fully hacked yet All the ugly cabinets gone though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 2nd floor common toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 MBR toilet remains of my MBR bathtub now lying in the middle of my MBR hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites