coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wahaha that tree become part of the house deco permanently!

ya lor so from then on i nvr bother to setup le spend few days setup the tree and christmas over in a day hahahahaha

so now i only bother to deco my house for CNY nia :D

Edited by coffee_o

I think my house CNY no deco de...

cuz not in SG...

me n hubby very scare of festive season... come xmas n cny..

we got to go back JB... no time to rest and enjoy the holidays...

i think for the newly renovated place,also same de.. come festive season.. will be kang kang boh lang de ley

I envy ppl who can celebrate at home de

I think my house CNY no deco de...

cuz not in SG...

me n hubby very scare of festive season... come xmas n cny..

we got to go back JB... no time to rest and enjoy the holidays...

i think for the newly renovated place,also same de.. come festive season.. will be kang kang boh lang de ley

I envy ppl who can celebrate at home de

eh how come ? what abt your parents leh ? :unsure: :unsure:

Angel,will u display christmas tree in your house?!

hoho~ I confirm will set up. It's the first xmas in new house woh~ :P The years after then consider. :P

no le she wont le anyway each half half cannot cross the line hahahahaha :P

Haha, lines can be shifted de woh. Maybe the line will move inch by inch. :P

i nvr setup christmas tree de wor cos everytime i setup le hor i think during CNY the tree will still be there lor cos lazy to dismantle and keep Wahahahaha :P

Haha, I also tink so! Will be very lazy to keep the stuff. But it's the first xmas in new house woh! :P

hoho~ I confirm will set up. It's the first xmas in new house woh~ :P The years after then consider. :P

Haha, lines can be shifted de woh. Maybe the line will move inch by inch. :P

Haha, I also tink so! Will be very lazy to keep the stuff. But it's the first xmas in new house woh! :P

actually i seriously dun care how much space for my wardrobe le or how much space my wife will take up for my wardrobe so long as she happy can le :)

eh me no like christmas tree cos spider like to build web on it de hahahahaha :P

actually i seriously dun care how much space for my wardrobe le or how much space my wife will take up for my wardrobe so long as she happy can le :)

eh me no like christmas tree cos spider like to build web on it de hahahahaha :P

Wah~ U're sooo nice kopi! :D

Ick.. I hate spiders as much as I hate roaches. *shudders*

Wah~ U're sooo nice kopi! :D

Ick.. I hate spiders as much as I hate roaches. *shudders*

aiya in a relationship must give and take lah moreover she's the one who help my fold my clothes after drying leh so must give her face abit hahahaha :P

eh how come ? what abt your parents leh ? :unsure: :unsure:

My parents boh celebrate xmas de mah... so i go back JB they dun mind.

As for CNY, before i ROM, 1st day i will be at my mom place.. than the night itself my in law will come n fetch me to JB

my parents are ok with that...

recent years, my parents will shoo me back to JB cuz on chu er they will go malaysia themselves as well, (mom is malaysian)

my mom wan to Pi Nian, so she run off to Malaysia.

This coming year lagi best lor.... my sis jio my parents go china holiday

even Chu yi also not in SG...

aiya in a relationship must give and take lah moreover she's the one who help my fold my clothes after drying leh so must give her face abit hahahaha :P

this is true hor!!! You also a nice guy...

my hubby say his clothes put in "red white blue" bag can liao, all the space also give me

I ask him to move to storeroom, cuz "red white blue" bag very UGLY

I tot can always re-use back right?

Talking about that.. Im abit excited, cuz might be the 1st time i can have xmas tree in the hse.. dunno in time anot.

Roughly how much to set up one? Hehe.. expo sale is here.. maybe can go get the deco liao

since so many pp thinking to set up ... think we can start a thread to post our Xmas tree deco le :0

Hahahaha! So it's nt tat u nice, but got a reason to b nice to ur wife? :P But still, u're nice to give up some of ur space to ur wife. :)

OH,..U ARE from JB ah..so near can go back as and when

My Ah lao is the one from JB lah....

No leh, dun like to go back there... esp since the new causeway open..

freaking jam de...

Somemore so sian... go there like in Jail...

everyday stay at home.. no shopping de

My Ah lao is the one from JB lah....

No leh, dun like to go back there... esp since the new causeway open..

freaking jam de...

Somemore so sian... go there like in Jail...

everyday stay at home.. no shopping de

huh ? :huh: how come no shopping wor ? :unsure: :unsure:

you should shop more there mah since it's cheaper :D

no car... father in law is the one who drive..

if go out hor, means the whole family go out together...

than when i shop... my brother in law who tag along .. face black black like Tua Pek Gong

then if i buy things my MIL will come n see... if she see the price tag.. she will faint ley

stressed ley...