coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Eh if i remember correctly hor, the opp wall got no depth also leh i shall go check it out again when i'm there

anyway thanks for the suggestion :D

Har?! Then ur pic bluff us liao loh! :P How can u bluff us? :( Hehe, aniway, if got depth will be the best liao. :) Even if without depth, think it'll be better to put the shelf at the opp wall. Then wen u walk into the little area, u wun need to walk one round around the shelf and can walk straight into the toilet. :) Lesser chances of banging into the shelf wen u run for the toilet. :P

Edited by Angel81

Har?! Then ur pic bluff us liao loh! :P How can u bluff us? :( Hehe, aniway, if got depth will be the best liao. :) Even if without depth, think it'll be better to put the shelf at the opp wall. Then wen u walk into the little area, u wun need to walk one round around the shelf and can walk straight into the toilet. :) Lesser chances of banging into the shelf wen u run for the toilet. :P

Same same .... I also think opp wall better ....

But yr wardrobe so short enough to put meh ?

Oops hahahaha aiya you din mention hor i din know also leh hahahahaha :P

Same same .... I also think opp wall better ....

But yr wardrobe so short enough to put meh ?

eh bro you mean my wardrobe 8 feet not big enough ah ? i dunno wor

anyway i got where i can build another wardrobe if the need arise :)

8ft good enough for 1 lady only lah...

muhahaha......

Mine 12 feet , but only 7.5 feet space for putting clothes .... I feel not enough ... Some more I got cabinet below my window ....

unless u planning to put some in the other room

Hehe, I think 8ft all for hanging clothes should b ok bah. Those foldable clothes, undies, bags, etc can all store at the shelves mah. :)

8ft good enough for 1 lady only lah...

muhahaha......

Mine 12 feet , but only 7.5 feet space for putting clothes .... I feel not enough ... Some more I got cabinet below my window ....

unless u planning to put some in the other room

Hehe, I think 8ft all for hanging clothes should b ok bah. Those foldable clothes, undies, bags, etc can all store at the shelves mah. :)

actually me and my wife do not have much clothings leh

moreover when shifting i donated alot away le so not much le :)

think should be enough bah not enough even better, i will nag my wife that wardrobe no space le still buy some more ah ? Wahahahaha :P

My WIW worse ley, only 7FT... i been complaining..

i think 7FT also not enuff for me 1 person alone ley..

I ask my hubby to erect his own wiw at the storeroom!

actually me and my wife do not have much clothings leh

moreover when shifting i donated alot away le so not much le :)

think should be enough bah not enough even better, i will nag my wife that wardrobe no space le still buy some more ah ? Wahahahaha :P

Hahahaha.. Wait she throw away ur clothes and hang her new clothes at ur side of the wardrobe. :P

Angel,will u display christmas tree in your house?!

talking abt x'mas tree .... Me thinking to set up 1 . Since 1st Xmas here .... ha .... But the decor like expensive wor ... also scare only use 1 time nia

carrefore got christmas tree sales now lei!quite cheap,u can go down and take a look!

I received the brouche from the letter box last night,u didnt receive ah? :rolleyes:

bo leh .... I never receive carrefore brouche de .... cos not within their area ba.. everytime got giant one ...

talking abt x'mas tree .... Me thinking to set up 1 . Since 1st Xmas here .... ha .... But the decor like expensive wor ... also scare only use 1 time nia

I tot can always re-use back right?

Talking about that.. Im abit excited, cuz might be the 1st time i can have xmas tree in the hse.. dunno in time anot.

Roughly how much to set up one? Hehe.. expo sale is here.. maybe can go get the deco liao

My WIW worse ley, only 7FT... i been complaining..

i think 7FT also not enuff for me 1 person alone ley..

I ask my hubby to erect his own wiw at the storeroom!

Hahahaha.. Wait she throw away ur clothes and hang her new clothes at ur side of the wardrobe. :P

no le she wont le anyway each half half cannot cross the line hahahahaha :P

i nvr setup christmas tree de wor cos everytime i setup le hor i think during CNY the tree will still be there lor cos lazy to dismantle and keep Wahahahaha :P