coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Wah lao you want to tell the whole world when is my wife's birthday ah ? 8| 8|

You seldom read my blog cos you have been busy selling stuff which you have bought hor hahahahaha :P

anyway Pet & Necrosis thanks thanks :D

Oh ... mrs kopi birthday .... Happy birthday wor !!!

Pai seh ... this few days really busy with work seldom got time to come in renotalk to chat

walau i congrats her u still nvm thanks me only thanks pet n necrosis!!! hng!

Ok ok New mei thank you so much hor :D

Wah... 5 of my friends are also born on the same day! ... What a popular day...

errmm...is it ? dunno leh that day my wife birthday nia none of my frens fall on that day le :P

Yah man. Recently there's very few watchable movies. Hope that the coming sch hols will have lots of nice ones to watch.

Hoho, rem to buy sth for mrs kopi. :P happy bdae in advance. :)

eh she bought tons of stuff in Japan le so no need to waste more $$ le hahahaaha :P

Oh ... mrs kopi birthday .... Happy birthday wor !!!

Pai seh ... this few days really busy with work seldom got time to come in renotalk to chat

Yo bro thanks thanks

no prob no prob work more impt :D

A happy birthday to Mrs kopi :)

thanks ah bro so you bought all your stuff already ? :unsure:

Happy Birthday to you~~

Happy Birthday to you~~~

Happy Birthday to Kopi Soh~~~

Happy Birthday to you~~~~~~~~~~~~ :dancingqueen:

eh thanks ah ? so you not working today leh ? go where shopping wor ?

got lobang must let us know leh :notti: :notti:

KOPI SOH birthday ah!!?!:jawdrop:

Congrats!!! :P

Hahaha thanks bro :)

Okie anyway today the GC guys came and dismantle my old aircon

Jason have not start any work on my house so nothing to take pic of :)

Anyway SG is really a small world leh turns out that one of the GC guy is my old bowling kakis hahahahaha

Sooner or later we're all going to boycott ur blog liao. No pics :curse: We're easily pleased one leh. Go take pics of your empty house we also gam wan. :P

eh i did that previously le mah

Angel you cannot like that wor you're the only who supported me leh :( :(

oh btw i changed my mbr layout again will draw and show it to you :)

eh i did that previously le mah

Angel you cannot like that wor you're the only who supported me leh :( :(

oh btw i changed my mbr layout again will draw and show it to you :)

:( But I wait until neck long long liao~ Can u imagine a giraffe lookalike angel? :(

Okiez! That one also considered as pic. :P

:( But I wait until neck long long liao~ Can u imagine a giraffe lookalike angel? :(

Okiez! That one also considered as pic. :P

aiya bo pian mah since my reno just started nia hehehehe :P

anyway this is the pic

4074717272_1c8e2d8e69.jpg

really wasted hor, u can do ur WIW in the area outside your bathrm..

it will look similiar to mine already

aiya its okie lah cos by doing WIW, it will eat alot of space so i rather forgo WIW and have walking space le :)

aiya bo pian mah since my reno just started nia hehehehe :P

anyway this is the pic

Yay~ Got pic. Hmm, I would suggest to have the mirror and shelves on the opp wall. Not only can u extend the shelves to the entire length of the partition, it also wun block the toilet's entrance. :)

eh thanks ah ? so you not working today leh ? go where shopping wor ?

got lobang must let us know leh :notti: :notti:

today no work.. supervise my house reno :D tiling almost done liao.. tml should be completed.. only left parquet/plaster living room & dining room & kitchen ceiling/rewire/painting/carpetry - then i think can handover liao.. yeah!!!!

eh.. got philips sales this weekend =)

if anyone going there on sat, can help me check price of rice cooker?? 10 litres one.. i think the original price is abt 188..

kum sia ah..

Yay~ Got pic. Hmm, I would suggest to have the mirror and shelves on the opp wall. Not only can u extend the shelves to the entire length of the partition, it also wun block the toilet's entrance. :)

yalor.. I agree with angel.. the mirror & shelves are blocking ur toliet entrance..

Eh if i remember correctly hor, the opp wall got no depth also leh i shall go check it out again when i'm there

anyway thanks for the suggestion :D