chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 yalor.. mine left 4 more weeks to handover.. still tiling lehz.. -.-'' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Haha, I'm the peace-spreader angel. My job starts when my colleague, the war-starter devil, finishes his job. So now I kiao ka. Maybe my job will start after 2012 (u know, tat movie coming up sn?) *maybe I should change my designation to crap angel. Feel so crappy * Wahahaha reminds me of the HBO drama supernatural leh hahahaha Yes 2012 i love that show, confirm watching it when its out :thumbs up: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 yalor.. mine left 4 more weeks to handover.. still tiling lehz.. -.-'' eh u nvr ask Jason ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh u nvr ask Jason ah ? ask liao.. this week will do finish tiling... then next week do parquet flooring.. hehe.. tml i will meet him 1st.. then he will go over ur place u be patient ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 ask liao.. this week will do finish tiling... then next week do parquet flooring.. hehe.. tml i will meet him 1st.. then he will go over ur place u be patient ah.. Ya tmr will be gg down for awhile in the morning cos GC ppl coming to dismantle my aircon need to pass Jason 30% of the payment too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 walau u know why i seldom come ur blog not? cos 30pages liao still no action!!! haiz.. anyway, tell kopi soh happy birthday ah! she's a scorpio like my man! u lei? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 oooo. kopi's wife's birthday?? Happy Birthday!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 ya its this friday 6nov Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 ya its this friday 6nov oh, many happy returns of the day to mrs kopi. she comes home to a brand new house! (more or less...) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 walau u know why i seldom come ur blog not? cos 30pages liao still no action!!! haiz.. anyway, tell kopi soh happy birthday ah! she's a scorpio like my man! u lei? oooo. kopi's wife's birthday?? Happy Birthday!!! ya its this friday 6nov oh, many happy returns of the day to mrs kopi. she comes home to a brand new house! (more or less...) Wah lao you want to tell the whole world when is my wife's birthday ah ? 8| You seldom read my blog cos you have been busy selling stuff which you have bought hor hahahahaha anyway Pet & Necrosis thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Yup I'm aware of that but whether or not to build a WIW there, i would have to build a partition as per FSM requirements so i would have to think of an alternative solution to make use of that "wasted space" :dunno: Been to ikea 2 days back. checked on the STOLMEN System accessories n dimensions, the shelf width only 500mm, so if your WIW totally width is > 1.5m, i think shud be just nice to fit in. Will PM u some detail after shower Edited November 3, 2009 by jthk18 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 happy birthday to Mrs Kopi! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Wah lao you want to tell the whole world when is my wife's birthday ah ? 8| You seldom read my blog cos you have been busy selling stuff which you have bought hor hahahahaha anyway Pet & Necrosis thanks thanks walau i congrats her u still nvm thanks me only thanks pet n necrosis!!! hng! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Wah... 5 of my friends are also born on the same day! ... What a popular day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Wahahaha reminds me of the HBO drama supernatural leh hahahaha Yes 2012 i love that show, confirm watching it when its out :thumbs up: Yah man. Recently there's very few watchable movies. Hope that the coming sch hols will have lots of nice ones to watch. Hoho, rem to buy sth for mrs kopi. happy bdae in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites