coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Haha, I'm the peace-spreader angel. My job starts when my colleague, the war-starter devil, finishes his job. So now I kiao ka. :P Maybe my job will start after 2012 (u know, tat movie coming up sn?) :P

*maybe I should change my designation to crap angel. Feel so crappy :P *

Wahahaha reminds me of the HBO drama supernatural leh hahahaha

Yes 2012 i love that show, confirm watching it when its out :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

eh u nvr ask Jason ah ?

ask liao.. this week will do finish tiling... then next week do parquet flooring.. hehe..

tml i will meet him 1st.. then he will go over ur place :D

u be patient ah.. :P

ask liao.. this week will do finish tiling... then next week do parquet flooring.. hehe..

tml i will meet him 1st.. then he will go over ur place :D

u be patient ah.. :P

Ya tmr will be gg down for awhile in the morning cos GC ppl coming to dismantle my aircon

need to pass Jason 30% of the payment too :)

walau u know why i seldom come ur blog not? cos 30pages liao still no action!!!

haiz..

anyway, tell kopi soh happy birthday ah! she's a scorpio like my man! u lei?

walau u know why i seldom come ur blog not? cos 30pages liao still no action!!!

haiz..

anyway, tell kopi soh happy birthday ah! she's a scorpio like my man! u lei?

oooo. kopi's wife's birthday?? Happy Birthday!!!

ya its this friday 6nov :D

oh,

many happy returns of the day to mrs kopi.

she comes home to a brand new house! (more or less...)

Wah lao you want to tell the whole world when is my wife's birthday ah ? 8| 8|

You seldom read my blog cos you have been busy selling stuff which you have bought hor hahahahaha :P

anyway Pet & Necrosis thanks thanks :D

Yup I'm aware of that but whether or not to build a WIW there, i would have to build a partition as per FSM requirements :(

so i would have to think of an alternative solution to make use of that "wasted space" :dunno: :dunno:

Been to ikea 2 days back. checked on the STOLMEN System accessories n dimensions, the shelf width only 500mm, so if your WIW totally width is > 1.5m, i think shud be just nice to fit in. Will PM u some detail after shower :P

Edited by jthk18

Wah lao you want to tell the whole world when is my wife's birthday ah ? 8| 8|

You seldom read my blog cos you have been busy selling stuff which you have bought hor hahahahaha :P

anyway Pet & Necrosis thanks thanks :D

walau i congrats her u still nvm thanks me only thanks pet n necrosis!!! hng!

Wahahaha reminds me of the HBO drama supernatural leh hahahaha

Yes 2012 i love that show, confirm watching it when its out :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Yah man. Recently there's very few watchable movies. Hope that the coming sch hols will have lots of nice ones to watch.

Hoho, rem to buy sth for mrs kopi. :P happy bdae in advance. :)