coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Ya talking abt your pic...what happens to the rest ah ? you finish your tiling already right ? 8| haven't finish yet.. so far only done with kitchen and toliets nia mah.. what's ur warzone pictures?? aiya this is only the 2nd day of the hacking, i would prefer to wait till more damage is done before i go down and take pic mah Wahahahaha anyway tmr gotta go down cos GC ppl coming over to dismantle my old aircon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Yoz, i busy moving house lah.. n rented place no internet access Your thread moving too fast already. Already start hacking liao har.. today is day no what le? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 aiya this is only the 2nd day of the hacking, i would prefer to wait till more damage is done before i go down and take pic mah Wahahahaha anyway tmr gotta go down cos GC ppl coming over to dismantle my old aircon wah... your hacking started, then cannot blame me liao woh... heeheee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 angel how can you like to see warzone wor ? you must enjoy seeing peace de mah Must have some wars to teach pple how to value peace mah. If everydae also peace, pple will take it for granted and dun treasure it. Right? So if we dun get to see ur warzone, how will we be able to understand what u've been through and appreciate your end-product? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Yoz, i busy moving house lah.. n rented place no internet access Your thread moving too fast already. Already start hacking liao har.. today is day no what le? Eh ? this week just started the hacking le so i would presume this week and next week will not see anything up cos they need time to clear the debris wah... your hacking started, then cannot blame me liao woh... heeheee blame you what wor ? :unsure: Must have some wars to teach pple how to value peace mah. If everydae also peace, pple will take it for granted and dun treasure it. Right? So if we dun get to see ur warzone, how will we be able to understand what u've been through and appreciate your end-product? eh ok i shall accept your explanation then hahahahaha anyway nowadays alot of youngsters already took alot of things for granted le mah so you as an angel not doing your job wor hahaha Edited November 3, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 so how, sure can move in by CNY right?? Haha, end up u still 1 day earlier than me.. my hacking start today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 so how, sure can move in by CNY right?? Haha, end up u still 1 day earlier than me.. my hacking start today eh dunno leh :dunno: sure hope so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 hahaha.. my parents' house low floor, so see many many times... if in my own room, den i bo bianz.. gotta kill it... kitchen can close one eye... i wonder how can we minimize this from happening in our new house leh.. stick the pellets in before the contractors do up the cabinets? eh dunno leh :dunno: sure hope so sure can lah, now to CNY is another 3 mths lor.. Im counting down to move back home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 sure can lah, now to CNY is another 3 mths lor.. Im counting down to move back home Hahahaha i'm sure you cant wait to go home leh hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 yes! im striking out the dates in my calendar liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 yes! im striking out the dates in my calendar liao.. eh actually for me i'm ok le it will be good to have a new house in new year's time but if really unable to also bo pian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh actually for me i'm ok le it will be good to have a new house in new year's time but if really unable to also bo pian eh u dun mind than ok lah, got place to stay.. dun rush them , then your contractor can do swee swee for you I also scare they rush rush rush, than give slipshod work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh u dun mind than ok lah, got place to stay.. dun rush them , then your contractor can do swee swee for you I also scare they rush rush rush, than give slipshod work Ya lor i also scare rush them the quality no gd and thus need more time for the rectification Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 but also must be reasonable.. i seen some member.. reno take a very long time to complete Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) eh ok i shall accept your explanation then hahahahaha anyway nowadays alot of youngsters already took alot of things for granted le mah so you as an angel not doing your job wor hahaha Haha, I'm the peace-spreader angel. My job starts when my colleague, the war-starter devil, finishes his job. So now I kiao ka. Maybe my job will start after 2012 (u know, tat movie coming up sn?) *maybe I should change my designation to crap angel. Feel so crappy * Edited November 3, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites