coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Anyway this is my 2nd floor common toilet since it will be a hassle to relocate the toilet bowl, it will be inside the shower screen together with the shower point Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 eh actually thats what i intended the pole system kind but even with that i fear it might not have enough space also le cos i pui pui so need more space to maneuver hahahaha Aiyo, u pui pui also wun pui until how much one lar. Just in case u wana see the pics, this is Jessie's MBR. Take a look at her WIW Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 (edited) Aiyo, u pui pui also wun pui until how much one lar. Just in case u wana see the pics, this is Jessie's MBR. Take a look at her WIW Wah angel thanks leh actually jessie's layout is totally the same as mine i can seriously consider using her house design hahahaha thank you so much for your help :bow: Edited November 2, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 (edited) Wah angel thanks leh actually jessie's layout is totally the same as mine i can seriously consider using her house design hahahaha thank you so much for your help :bow: Hehe, no probs. I had headaches abt mine too previously, so understand about ur difficulty. Attached is the rough pic of chrono's layout (fr wat I rem). Hope u dun mind mi playing with your layout. He did a door at the front of the WIW (that black angled line). The white horizontal tingy next to the bed is the frosted glass to give some privacy to the pax sleeping on the bed (since the bed is in front of the entrance). Maybe u can play around with this layout too. If ur partition needs to be in front of the toilet, maybe u can consider shifting the WIW's door to the other side, like Jessie's. Or instead of a door to the WIW, can do a door to separate the bed's side of the room to the toilet/WIW side. A sliding one will save space (see dotted line) Edited November 2, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Hehe, no probs. I had headaches abt mine too previously, so understand about ur difficulty. Attached is the rough pic of chrono's layout (fr wat I rem). Hope u dun mind mi playing with your layout. He did a door at the front of the WIW (that black angled line). The white horizontal tingy next to the bed is the frosted glass to give some privacy to the pax sleeping on the bed (since the bed is in front of the entrance). Maybe u can play around with this layout too. If ur partition needs to be in front of the toilet, maybe u can consider shifting the WIW's door to the other side, like Jessie's. Or instead of a door to the WIW, can do a door to separate the bed's side of the room to the toilet/WIW side. A sliding one will save space. Hehehehe ok pic sure speaks a 1000 words now i understand what you meant le anyway think i still prefer the other way as i seriously do not know what the FSM will say if i had my bed near the bedrm door hahahahaha so i guess i will stick to the layout of jessie's WIW hahahaha thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Hehehehe ok pic sure speaks a 1000 words now i understand what you meant le anyway think i still prefer the other way as i seriously do not know what the FSM will say if i had my bed near the bedrm door hahahahaha so i guess i will stick to the layout of jessie's WIW hahahaha thanks thanks Hehe, chrono did the bed this way cuz of wat his FSM said, think it was about the direction his bed has to face. No probs, glad to help. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Hehe, chrono did the bed this way cuz of wat his FSM said, think it was about the direction his bed has to face. No probs, glad to help. oh okie but my FSM nvr say anything when i told him the direction of my bed leh so i presume the facing should be ok think better dun ask him too much else he will tell me more things cannot le hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 oh okie but my FSM nvr say anything when i told him the direction of my bed leh so i presume the facing should be ok think better dun ask him too much else he will tell me more things cannot le hahaha Haha! Yah! Wait he tells u tat u can't have a bed, and to make do with sleeping bags. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Haha! Yah! Wait he tells u tat u can't have a bed, and to make do with sleeping bags. eh if he said that i think i will chase him with a chopper Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Kopi> Read somewhere that you are getting PS3 ah... would you consider gettng a 2nd hand one cause last night my BIL say he want to sell off his unit le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Kopi> Read somewhere that you are getting PS3 ah... would you consider gettng a 2nd hand one cause last night my BIL say he want to sell off his unit le. eh ? no le not so soon moreover i prefer to get the new slim de anyway thanks for the offer leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 eh ? no le not so soon moreover i prefer to get the new slim de anyway thanks for the offer leh its okie la.. heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 eh if he said that i think i will chase him with a chopper Wahahahahaha So fierce sia Rem not to pay him when u r chasing him with the chopper Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 So fierce sia Rem not to pay him when u r chasing him with the chopper but....but....he asked for the payment during the 1st visiting already wor moreover FS not like reno leh can part partial payment 1st hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 wei wei kopi-kor, have you bought all your stuff? bed lah, sofa lah...just the tv waiting ah? you can check out the recent comex fair pricelist and get an idea of the prices they will offer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites