dsman 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 i am excited for kopi...lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Hahahaha deliberately choose working hrs so that you guys cant make it ya Jason told me that you have been gg ard kaypo ppl's house Wahahahaha Eh exciting ? no leh dun feel anything leh hahahahaha headache more than anything else hahaha hahahaha... wah.....I only went to few houses hor...he is the one who ask me to go!. I wanted to go to your house....but but...I have a last minute meeting. Aiya....headache everyone also have...I dono pop how many aspirin during the reno. haha. I looking forward to your staircase. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 i am excited for kopi...lol Eh bro i think you're excited to see how my staircase will look only rite ? :unsure: Anyway hope i dun disappoint you leh dun stress me hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 hahahaha... wah.....I only went to few houses hor...he is the one who ask me to go!. I wanted to go to your house....but but...I have a last minute meeting. Aiya....headache everyone also have...I dono pop how many aspirin during the reno. haha. I looking forward to your staircase. Eh i dun pay much attention to my staircase leh anyway better start printing pic to show jason to visualise liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Eh bro i think you're excited to see how my staircase will look only rite ? :unsure: Anyway hope i dun disappoint you leh dun stress me hor that n more...haha anyway...mine in mid nov...i wonder when i shd start handing jason his first payment? anyone can advise on this...appreciate it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 that n more...haha anyway...mine in mid nov...i wonder when i shd start handing jason his first payment? anyone can advise on this...appreciate it What 1st payment ? I paid him 10% upon comfirmation liao and he inform me to pay him think 30% when hacking starts so that he can order the tiles for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 What 1st payment ? I paid him 10% upon comfirmation liao and he inform me to pay him think 30% when hacking starts so that he can order the tiles for me i din put a deposit...i gave him 40% during the handover of keys.... bank account deflated liao!!! muahahah... so fun, your renov gonna start soooonn!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Wah~ Friday dong tu liao leh! It's just 2 more days then. Congrates woh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 i din put a deposit...i gave him 40% during the handover of keys.... bank account deflated liao!!! muahahah... so fun, your renov gonna start soooonn!!!! Ya man acct has been bleeding everyday Wah~ Friday dong tu liao leh! It's just 2 more days then. Congrates woh Hahaha thanks thanks hope my reno everything swee swee now i have to take care of everything since wife in Japan enjoying herself now :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 awesome me going japan in dec. haha okay. i will pay him the 40% next week. too early? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 awesome me going japan in dec. haha okay. i will pay him the 40% next week. too early? Wah lao bro you wanna go japan also no need to tell me twice right ? :curse: think should be ok bah since yours starting soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Bro I am going Sentosa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 er.....i'm going home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites