coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 the gal in yellow is ur wife ah?and the black shirt fat guy is who? the kids is who?the older lady is ur MIL i know,whoahahahaha Eh Bro the gal in yellow is my bro's wife and the older lady is my mum kid belong to my bro and the black shirt fat guys is my bro eh you dun see my bro like that hor he was in Navy Diving Unit leh you say he fat ah ? he 2.4km 9 min flat leh hahahahaha Oh btw my wife din go with me yesterday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 wah kopi...finally cant wait to see yur reno start n i really need to learn from u...especially the glass staircase now very frustrated thinking about mine really deel like just doing a fireman pole!! lol so when start? yo bro so when yours starting ? Mine if early i can start hacking next monday liao so it all depends on how soon jason can receive the permit from HDB lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Wah want to reno start go and clean ah ? so on ? i wont do such a thing le hehehehehe that's what my hubby said too....nothing beta to do.... but i veri gao wey lol....sooo dirty....cannot stand it...hahahaha wish U 动工大吉....!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 that's what my hubby said too....nothing beta to do.... but i veri gao wey lol....sooo dirty....cannot stand it...hahahaha wish U 动工大吉....!!! Hahaha thanks thanks so when my house dirty next time i will invite you to my place hehehehe eh dun worry i will provide the detergent you no need to go buy okie ? hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Hahaha thanks thanks so when my house dirty next time i will invite you to my place hehehehe eh dun worry i will provide the detergent you no need to go buy okie ? hehehe hahahaha...when u need 钟点女佣can oways find me....must charge lah...becos i will be staying in the west soon n ur kopi-tiam in the east leh....need travelling time lol.... hope to c more fotos ya...~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Yo kopi bro! Glad to see things have started moving for you and your renovations starting very soon! It's gonna get exciting for you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 hahahaha...when u need 钟点女佣can oways find me....must charge lah...becos i will be staying in the west soon n ur kopi-tiam in the east leh....need travelling time lol.... hope to c more fotos ya...~~~ i think my house 钟点女佣 will be me leh Yo kopi bro! Glad to see things have started moving for you and your renovations starting very soon! It's gonna get exciting for you! yo bro thanks we will never know if it's exciting or nightmare leh got alot of funnie beams and angle sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 i think my house 钟点女佣 will be me leh yo bro thanks we will never know if it's exciting or nightmare leh got alot of funnie beams and angle sianz Haha yea beams are always a headache... Just plan carefully before you submit your ideas to your contractor ba...but do be prepared for some rectifications here and there during the process...certain things you can't really see until the reno procedure has started... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 yo bro thanks we will never know if it's exciting or nightmare leh got alot of funnie beams and angle sianz You have gained much from this forum, with the experiences of so many bros and sis to share for the past months. I am sure you are well-equipped to tackle most reno issues! So take heart and enjoy the process! We're all here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Haha yea beams are always a headache... Just plan carefully before you submit your ideas to your contractor ba...but do be prepared for some rectifications here and there during the process...certain things you can't really see until the reno procedure has started... You have gained much from this forum, with the experiences of so many bros and sis to share for the past months. I am sure you are well-equipped to tackle most reno issues! So take heart and enjoy the process! We're all here! Wah thanks leh i feel more confidence now hahahahaha actually another challenge i faced are the suggestions given by the FSM especially the colors give very ob piang hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Poor thing u Kopi, My FSM only told me my Common rm has to pick lighter colour. But the whole hse, any colour also can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Wah thanks leh i feel more confidence now hahahahaha actually another challenge i faced are the suggestions given by the FSM especially the colors give very ob piang hahahahaha what colors did he give u? Got colors then nice mah... bright bright cheery cheery Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Wah thanks leh i feel more confidence now hahahahaha actually another challenge i faced are the suggestions given by the FSM especially the colors give very ob piang hahahahaha What colors did he suggest? Which FSM did u get? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Poor thing u Kopi, My FSM only told me my Common rm has to pick lighter colour. But the whole hse, any colour also can. Mine my whole living room has to be light colors...bedroom and kitchen doesn't matter. That's why most of my living room now in white...though will get dirty easily... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Mine my whole living room has to be light colors...bedroom and kitchen doesn't matter. That's why most of my living room now in white...though will get dirty easily... I like light colours, make the whole place looks refreshing, clean and big. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites