coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

My problematic MBR toilet

25102009012large.jpg

25102009011large.jpg

----------------------------------------------- END ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edited by coffee_o

hmm...finally some picture...BUT IT NOT ENOUGH!!!!! :curse::curse::curse::P

Hahaha bro sorry ah din bring camera and since yesterday got keys in the afternoon straightaway call FSM to go down so rush here and there till i also blur hahahahaha

anyway like i said le nothing to look forward to hahahaha :D

finally the smell of kopi :)

eh bro i havent grill the coffee beans yet le unfinished products hahahahaha

congrats kopi finally got your keys! =)

how is your layout planning with the fsm? why alot of t hings cannot do?

i see a big piece of banana on one of ur pics...quite amused :P

Hehe, looks like u can hack away everything and renovate ur coffee shop the way u like it! Congrates on getting the keys :D

ya man seriously by looking at the condition, you should know why i would hack everything away right ? hahahaha

congrats kopi finally got your keys! =)

how is your layout planning with the fsm? why alot of t hings cannot do?

i see a big piece of banana on one of ur pics...quite amused :P

Oei that one is not banana it's a moon leh :curse: hahahaha

aiya the FSM suggested funnie and ob piang color for me leh sianz :(

Hahaha bro sorry ah din bring camera and since yesterday got keys in the afternoon straightaway call FSM to go down so rush here and there till i also blur hahahahaha

anyway like i said le nothing to look forward to hahahaha :D

eh bro i havent grill the coffee beans yet le unfinished products hahahahaha

no too bad liao la...pai sey..Congrat to getting yr keys...at least now we can bio the original condition kopitiam ma...hehehehe :P

So u gg to follow what the FSM mentioned?

The rooms above are using laminated flooring har? Are you going to retain it or change to something else?

eh bro i thought you knew

my house everything will go

2nd floor flooring changing to parquet same goes for the staircase

no too bad liao la...pai sey..Congrat to getting yr keys...at least now we can bio the original condition kopitiam ma...hehehehe :P

So u gg to follow what the FSM mentioned?

eh not all

in fact i din even listen to what he says, only my mum listen nia

the only thing i asked him is where is my 财位 Wahahahahaha