dsman 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 kopi...3 mths shd be more than enuff im more worried for mine. im giving him less than 2 mths haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 kopi...3 mths shd be more than enuff im more worried for mine. im giving him less than 2 mths haha actually if they are efficient, within 1 mth can finish.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 actually if they are efficient, within 1 mth can finish.. really??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 really??? Yea...mine finished within 1 mth... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 mm mine also one month... with 4 visits after. But that was then la. Now... haiz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 okay m optimistic abt my 6weeks plan now hhaaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 wowlau!Kopi!i come back from Thailand liao your picture still not up yet ah?! aiya bro dun like that lah today just got my keys from the owner leh now arranging with the FSM to see when he free to see my house leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 WAH so many times? I went to each twice and I was sick of it... but dad visited a lot of times.. amazing. 3 months should be enough to finish la... ya thats why i sick of looking at the tiles le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 aiya bro dun like that lah today just got my keys from the owner leh now arranging with the FSM to see when he free to see my house leh Congrat... no more excuse for no pic haha... if not, u know what I am going to show u right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 mine is 8 weeks schedule.. hopefully can finish on time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 Hey kopi, have you managed to get your keys? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 (edited) Hi guys got my keys liao had asked FSM to went down today to take a look sigh really regret asking FSM to see, this cannot that cannot mess up all what i intend to do of cos the house itself is not helping either with stupid edges and beams appearing out of nowhere anyway i forgot to bring my camera down as everything is in a rush today but took some pics with my HP so pardon me if the pic is abit blur will try to upload the pic tomorrow in the office Edited October 25, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 kopi...got keys liao time to post some pictures!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 kopi...got keys liao time to post some pictures!! Yup Yup image still in my HP will try to post tmr ya so stay tune to look at the horrible current condition of the house hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Hi Guys this is the pic of my place before reno, din realised there's so many beams and funnie corners till i took the pic sigh also the FSM is giving me a hard time on the design layout too hahahaha anyway here goes Main Gate Dining Area Staircase Share this post Link to post Share on other sites