coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 bro, when your reno starting leh? if not... hahahaha.. I am....... aiya talking abt this i kena fly aeroplane by the owner leh din manage to get my keys today and since owner agree for us to collect the keys earlier as a goodwill only i also paiseh to really rush them lor so see if they're true to their words that my agent will pass it to me tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 hahahah red devil's picture is SOOOO cute! Nice blue mosaic for the whole shower area is nice too!!! just erhmm.. more ex. Nvm.. save on the other toilet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 aiya talking abt this i kena fly aeroplane by the owner leh din manage to get my keys today and since owner agree for us to collect the keys earlier as a goodwill only i also paiseh to really rush them lor so see if they're true to their words that my agent will pass it to me tmr aiyo...U must be disappointed ya? Will pray for you that you will get your keys tommorrow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 hahahah red devil's picture is SOOOO cute! Nice blue mosaic for the whole shower area is nice too!!! just erhmm.. more ex. Nvm.. save on the other toilet? eh my other toilets also got mosaic feature wall leh in fact all my 3 toilets got mosaic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 aiyo...U must be disappointed ya? Will pray for you that you will get your keys tommorrow.. ya man delay further will dampen my hopes of finishing my place b4 CNY leh i'm so worried haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 (edited) that toilet is really chio ley... clean and sleek. How about u consider do your master toilet like tis design and use tiles? the other 2 toilets use masaic Edited October 24, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 ya man delay further will dampen my hopes of finishing my place b4 CNY leh i'm so worried haiz I think should still be on schedule.. CNY is Feb ya.. Should be able to complete on time de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 ya man delay further will dampen my hopes of finishing my place b4 CNY leh i'm so worried haiz we will help to pray for you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 that toilet is really chio ley... clean and sleek. How about u consider do your master toilet like tis design and use tiles? the other 2 toilets use masaic eh no le since mbr toilet is my wife's territory, i will let her decide bah moreover i been to the tiles shop more than 5 times le so i'm getting sick of looking at the range of tiles le making me both giddy and nauseous hahahaha I think should still be on schedule.. CNY is Feb ya.. Should be able to complete on time de. we will help to pray for you! wah kum sia leh anyway cannot estimate chun chun feb de since most of the workers will be gg back to their hometown to celebrate CNY also i need time to move and settle in also so i hope jason can finish my place by end of jan or earlier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 wah kum sia leh anyway cannot estimate chun chun feb de since most of the workers will be gg back to their hometown to celebrate CNY also i need time to move and settle in also so i hope jason can finish my place by end of jan or earlier kopi, mai worry.. u got 3 months.. can complete on time de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 wah kum sia leh anyway cannot estimate chun chun feb de since most of the workers will be gg back to their hometown to celebrate CNY also i need time to move and settle in also so i hope jason can finish my place by end of jan or earlier kopi, mai worry.. u got 3 months.. can complete on time de.. i sure hope so anyway i also hope jason wont be too tied up with too many projects during this period too and also hopefully my delays on starting work will disturb his work schedules Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 i sure hope so anyway i also hope jason wont be too tied up with too many projects during this period too and also hopefully my delays on starting work will disturb his work schedules Don't worry la, 3 months shud be enuff time for them to complete... So you tot of a way on how to lay the tiles for your toilet oledi? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 eh no le since mbr toilet is my wife's territory, i will let her decide bah moreover i been to the tiles shop more than 5 times le so i'm getting sick of looking at the range of tiles le making me both giddy and nauseous hahahaha OMG more than 5 times O.o I go 2 times nia I already feel sianz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 OMG more than 5 times O.o I go 2 times nia I already feel sianz. bo pian cos some of the times is my tiles out of stock so have to go back and select again hafary alone i think 4 times liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 bo pian cos some of the times is my tiles out of stock so have to go back and select again hafary alone i think 4 times liao hahahahaha WAH so many times? I went to each twice and I was sick of it... but dad visited a lot of times.. amazing. 3 months should be enough to finish la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites