worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wa that's good...looking forward to seeing your reno pics! When is ur reno going to start? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 sianz...no pict de...chey!!PUI!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 so much talk abt heads eh kopi...u better put up pics...or im gonna put my head into yur *** haha how long to wait till yur fengshui report is out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ya just got a call from my agent will be getting my keys from the seller this sat hehehehe ooo congrates! So to appease everyone, rem to take pics this sat k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wa that's good...looking forward to seeing your reno pics! When is ur reno going to start? Hahaha thanks thanks sianz...no pict de...chey!!PUI!!!! Hey bro how come you can access RT ah ? I cant access it last night at home le funnie leh cos I can access to other website except RT dunno why so much talk abt heads eh kopi...u better put up pics...or im gonna put my head into yur *** haha how long to wait till yur fengshui report is out? I have to see if my agent will really pass me the keys on Sat, if yes I might ask the FSM to drop by my place on sunday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 so far post the most picture in his threads is me,with the kopi gals! Guess by the time his reno finished already 100 pages liao! Hahahaha ya you and your gals so you still in BKK ? ooo congrates! So to appease everyone, rem to take pics this sat k? Angel you must support me leh now everyone asking for my head Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ok Ok to appease everyone who is giving me animals heads as present this is the MBR toilet tiles that I've selected and confirmed (i hope) I'm thinking of either doing it: 1st choice - whole shower area with the mosaic 2nd choice - only the feature wall with the mosaic 3rd choice - whole wall white and just use the mosaic to do a strip across the center so which choice do you guys think would be more feasible ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ok Ok to appease everyone who is giving me animals heads as present this is the MBR toilet tiles that I've selected and confirmed (i hope) I'm thinking of either doing it: 1st choice - whole shower area with the mosaic 2nd choice - only the feature wall with the mosaic 3rd choice - whole wall white and just use the mosaic to do a strip across the center so which choice do you guys think would be more feasible ah ? 3rd choice...I am the practical type...mosaic the whole shower area very difficult to maintain wor...u got maid? btw...bro, u no need to sleep one ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 (edited) sianz...no pict de...chey!!PUI!!!! Eh bro, he did try to load ytd la...but RT down...today sure have at least ONE pic coffee o, choice #3 is a better option IMHO Edited October 22, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 3rd choice...I am the practical type...mosaic the whole shower area very difficult to maintain wor...u got maid? btw...bro, u no need to sleep one ah... No le no maid le oh wait i think i'm my wife's maid hahahahaha eh ? need to sleep ah ? now morning in SG leh you still in mexico ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Eh bro, he did try to load ytd la...but RT down...today sure have at least ONE pic coffee o, choice #3 is a better option IMHO eh dun think it's down leh cos i see ppl still accessing le but dunno why i cant access it at home serious ah ? 3rd choice ah ? hmm....dunno my wife will choose which one :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Kopi - For the mosaic choice, I'd go with the first choice cos' it'd really be very bold and give an edgy look to the shower that makes it stand out. Option 3, while practical, can still look good but the strip cannot be too thin or else its very minimal in terms of effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Kopi - For the mosaic choice, I'd go with the first choice cos' it'd really be very bold and give an edgy look to the shower that makes it stand out. Option 3, while practical, can still look good but the strip cannot be too thin or else its very minimal in terms of effect. Ya i also think so but not sure if the mosaic will crack under the drilling or not cos the design already looks crack le hahahaha yes yes choice 3 i will most probably do at least 4 in a row else dun think it will look nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 kopi, option #2 means where har?? because of the crack lines, i probably vote for Option #3. i cant visualise the whole wall ley.. u saw picture before? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 kopi, option #2 means where har?? because of the crack lines, i probably vote for Option #3. i cant visualise the whole wall ley.. u saw picture before? Option 2 means the wall that will fixed the shower head de hahah me also cant visualise the whole wall but saw the 30x30 cm pc and it look nice though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites