coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ya lor. Fannie is right... take picture! take picture!take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! If not, I give you frog head, ant head, lizard head...hor. ok ok will do will do hahahaha but b4 take pic must roll pineapple 1st leh my mum got tons of ritual to do leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah....bro...still blame Fannie...*shake head*... *Shame shame...pooo poooo* of cos le she's the one who leak the insider news that i will be getting my keys this sat wor else nobody knows leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah....bro...still blame Fannie...*shake head*... *Shame shame...pooo poooo* Ben, he bad hor...still dare blame me. He actually told me he wana take last week de...this week alrdy thursday and he still has the cheek to say have not taken the pics... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Hi Hi Hi Been lurking around the forum for months so I guess it's about time that I should start my blog since everyone is asking about it. The reason why I took so long to start one is due to that fact that my renovation will only start in Nov and other than the contractor, I've yet to finalize anything. Anyway I would like to take this opportunity to thank Fannie for letting us view her beautiful home and give me advices whenever I have doubts. So to cut story short, below is my floor plan: Oh btw I've engaged Jason to overhaul my whole house. Which I believe he will do a good job hehe See Fannie...this is how he treat u... I got proof....page 1 so...nice...page 22.....he say u are the one who to be blame... *shake head* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ben, he bad hor...still dare blame me. He actually told me he wana take last week de...this week alrdy thursday and he still has the cheek to say have not taken the pics... Ya lor.. Fannie! SEEEE! readers!!!(*if u are reading from page 1 - 22*) Last week leh........suppose to take pic....last week u know... *shake head* My avatar is dedicate to you, coffee o... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 See Fannie...this is how he treat u... I got proof....page 1 so...nice...page 22.....he say u are the one who to be blame... *shake head* yah lor...in fact hor, i talk to him almost everyday and he still say i bad he always 反反复复hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 yah lor...in fact hor, i talk to him almost everyday and he still say i bad he always 反反复复hor... I know le....could be "geng lian qi" leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I know le....could be "geng lian qi" leh. Ben, now he blame me lor...he says 我害他! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah you all like that hor me did not create a new thread also cannot le hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ben, now he blame me lor...he says 我害他! sad hor Fannie..知人知面不知心.真是披着羊皮的狼 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 sad hor Fannie..知人知面不知心.真是披着羊皮的狼 Wahahahahaha I cant stop myself laughing leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wahahahahaha I cant stop myself laughing leh See hor...this kopi is laughing at us for supporting him for page 1 to page 22 leh.... *shake head* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 then not only the house must take picture... also the new bathroom tiles hor what other head you want?? I have hamster head and also turtle head.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah you all like that hor me did not create a new thread also cannot le hehehe Wah....maichim we force u to create new thread leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah....maichim we force u to create new thread leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites