familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 eh havent take the pic yet hehehe paiseh always like that...say wana take picture and nv take...time to hang pig's head liao! if this sat u collect ur keys better take more pre-reno pics!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ...................................... .............................................. ...........................................................................waiting for pics................................................... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 always like that...say wana take picture and nv take...time to hang pig's head liao! if this sat u collect ur keys better take more pre-reno pics!!! shhh.....not so loud else more ppl will know leh :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ah.. this sat collect keys liao ar? Congrats wor.. Happy mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 too late!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ...................................... .............................................. ...........................................................................waiting for pics................................................... ....................................keep waiting bah............................................. Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ah.. this sat collect keys liao ar? Congrats wor.. Happy mah ya just got a call from my agent will be getting my keys from the seller this sat hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 (edited) ya just got a call from my agent will be getting my keys from the seller this sat hehehehe Wah happi liao lor... hehehehe... so once take key will go to your new place and feel happy right Edited October 22, 2009 by zerochristy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 ya just got a call from my agent will be getting my keys from the seller this sat hehehehe Congrats to you!!!!!! Now NO MORE excuses not to take photos and show us liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 so means u can start reno earlier tio boh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 bro, i never sabo you...im just SHARING your joy mah...22 pages liao leh...reno have not even started...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah happi liao lor... hehehehe... so once take key will go to your new place and feel happy right Congrats to you!!!!!! Now NO MORE excuses not to take photos and show us liao! hehehehe thanks thanks eh tua eh dun be like that le hold on to your pig head hanging ceremony 1st hor not so fast so means u can start reno earlier tio boh?? Hmmm.....hopefully bah cos need to fix appt with FSM to go down and take a look at the place 1st b4 deciding when to commence the reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 bro, i never sabo you...im just SHARING your joy mah...22 pages liao leh...reno have not even started...keke aiya no fren you le lah you're the only person i told abt my keys thingy leh din even post that i collecting keys soon then you sabo me :bleah: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 aiya no fren you le lah you're the only person i told abt my keys thingy leh din even post that i collecting keys soon then you sabo me :bleah: Where are the pics! Pig head...duck head....chicken head...going to hang them on your door liao! Page 22 liao... pic pic. pic! Boycott Kopi Tiam! Is a scam!!!! *throwing rotten eggs* heeheee. Bro...this thread is not simple hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Where are the pics! Pig head...duck head....chicken head...going to hang them on your door liao! Page 22 liao... pic pic. pic! Boycott Kopi Tiam! Is a scam!!!! *throwing rotten eggs* heeheee. Bro...this thread is not simple hor.. wah bro you're the one who make it complicated leh else my kopitiam very simple one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites