dsman 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 wah...bo sim (no pun intended) i will be modelling my reno after u haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 (edited) wah...bo sim (no pun intended) i will be modelling my reno after u haha eh bro i'm just mimicking your students lah hahahahaha anyway i have not got my keys yet still waiting for HDB to send me the sales approval letter Edited October 19, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 okay i couldnt wait for my letter...so i actually went to hdb to pick it up myself as i work in toa payoh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 arh yah hor.... wahahaha i tot u starting reno soon..! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 okay i couldnt wait for my letter...so i actually went to hdb to pick it up myself as i work in toa payoh Wah like that also can ah ? hahahaha arh yah hor.... wahahaha i tot u starting reno soon..! Eh no le still waiting for HDB leh sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Eh no le still waiting for HDB leh sianz Har? still waiting arh? Call them and nag at them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Har? still waiting arh? Call them and nag at them! I just check the online hdb website and it states that my resale application has been approved so now waiting for the letter to be delivered nia le hopefully they can leg and hand faster abit hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) I just check the online hdb website and it states that my resale application has been approved so now waiting for the letter to be delivered nia le hopefully they can leg and hand faster abit hehehehe Oh that's great! At least it's been approved. Very soon u can bring people down to take measurements for ur reno le! Edited October 20, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) Oh that's great! At least it's been approved. Very soon u can bring people down to take measurements for ur reno le! yup yup me cant wait to ask my mum to fix appt with the FSM leh hahahahaha excited excited hehehe Edited October 20, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 yup yup me cant wait to ask my mum to fix appt with the FSM leh hahahahaha excited excited hehehe Hee~ I'll cross my fingers and toes that ur FSM wun sae no to most of the stuff u would like to do. And no weird weird colours! heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hee~ I'll cross my fingers and toes that ur FSM wun sae no to most of the stuff u would like to do. And no weird weird colours! heheh ya man anyway my mum is the one who wanted to ask the FSM de in fact if the recommendation is not too ridiculous i will listen if not i dun think i will bother lor hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 ya man anyway my mum is the one who wanted to ask the FSM de in fact if the recommendation is not too ridiculous i will listen if not i dun think i will bother lor hahahahaha but u also be prepared....cos FSM will require something to be certain height n etc...so if u want to follow...my advice is that u should ecpect alot of tik quite standard...wont be too stylo kind de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 but u also be prepared....cos FSM will require something to be certain height n etc...so if u want to follow...my advice is that u should ecpect alot of tik quite standard...wont be too stylo kind de.. eh dunno will go into so detail or not leh have to see how 1st anyway this is the 2nd time i asked this FSM to audit my house le ny previous house also audited by him but i ignore some of the stuff hehehehe the only thing i will pay careful attention is where is my 财位 Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 eh dunno will go into so detail or not leh have to see how 1st anyway this is the 2nd time i asked this FSM to audit my house le ny previous house also audited by him but i ignore some of the stuff hehehehe the only thing i will pay careful attention is where is my 财位 Wahahahahaha wahahahaha...for me...i follow strictly since i tot i engage...better do so. to be fair...my fsm also din make lots of drastic changes...it smth we can accept....so if u know his style..then ok la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 wahahahaha...for me...i follow strictly since i tot i engage...better do so. to be fair...my fsm also din make lots of drastic changes...it smth we can accept....so if u know his style..then ok la.. actually its not that i dun wanna follow him leh but the 2nd visit hor he then tell me this cannot that cannot wah lao my carpentry already do swee swee liao then tell me so me bo chup lor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites