coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 If it's taking too long, must call them and nag at them! That's wat I heard some of the forumners do. Yes yes 女神 :bow: :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 (edited) Yes yes 女神 :bow: :bow: I not goddess leh~ I angel nia. heheheh.. ttyl, I Bang Gang liao! byez! Edited October 13, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 what BD said is right lei,usually ppl said poor are the rich one lor. Don want to over expose... see your headline knows liao 2 storey coffee shop!!! Wah bro dun like that say leh many ppl staying 4 or 5 stories de leh so me poor man leh moreover my house is cheaper than some 4 rm in prime area leh hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 I believe u are the boss of some company lor. eh ??? no lah me not boss lah me work small small position in a company nia serious serious de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 jOKE OF THE YEAR!! AJ,ANGEL,MOMO,bd,f4,NEW,U ALL BELIEVE WHAT KOPI SAY? they will believe me de only you dun believe me :bleah: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 eh ??? no lah me not boss lah me work small small position in a company nia serious serious de bu xiang lehz.. ur look like tao ke pattern wor.. hahahaaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 bu xiang lehz.. ur look like tao ke pattern wor.. hahahaaaa look old nia but working small small position in a company nia really le sigh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 they will believe me de only you dun believe me :bleah: Mi stand on kopi's side woh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Mi stand on kopi's side woh. Wah Angel's the best !! thanks angel hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 bro, i suggest ur kitchen cabinet design according to ikea's idea. so next time if u need to buy any accessories can easily fit in. tio bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 bro, i suggest ur kitchen cabinet design according to ikea's idea. so next time if u need to buy any accessories can easily fit in. tio bo? That's a very good tip. Hmm.... too bad my kitchen cabinet already in the works Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Some expensive rich kopi here?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 That's a very good tip. Hmm.... too bad my kitchen cabinet already in the works cannot change dimensions ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 cannot change dimensions ma? Don't think possible le >.>, just pray that the drawers we get can fit in ikea kitchen accessories. My house kitchen very small. Total around 14-16ft in length nia, which includes sink, oven and stove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Don't think possible le >.>, just pray that the drawers we get can fit in ikea kitchen accessories. My house kitchen very small. Total around 14-16ft in length nia, which includes sink, oven and stove. dun worry la, if buy liao cannot fit still can refund! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites