dsman 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 bro i bought a similar sofa as yours with ottoman for 2k at expo. the only exception is that mine can't extend out like yours can. they didn't have it at expo. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 bro i bought a similar sofa as yours with ottoman for 2k at expo. the only exception is that mine can't extend out like yours can. they didn't have it at expo. haha I think i saw it at expo too but the sales assistant was not very friendly so dun bother asking abt the price hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 shalom? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 shalom? shalom ? where is that ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 Oh I bought my bed and sofa today at IMM Bed (Damage: $4169) Serta Kings Reeds Spring Mattress + Kings Broadway Divan Items that come with the bed "FOC" Bench that looks something like this Mattress protector Bedsheet 2 x Sheeps plush toy 2 x pillows Sofa (Bought at Mr Decor - Damage $2800) Color will be dark brown leather with cream stitches (Thinking of changing to black leather and white stitches instead as my coffee table is black leather, what do you guys think ? ) Wa! Kopi, I like your sofa lei!!! Look very comfy somemore can stretch!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 (edited) Wa! Kopi, I like your sofa lei!!! Look very comfy somemore can stretch!! But the shop like got problem leh moreover think i bought it like more ex le hopefully nothing goes wrong during delivery Edited October 11, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 But the shop like got problem leh moreover think i bought it like more ex le hopefully nothing goes wrong during delivery Well since you already bought liao nothing much can be done ma.. just take note of the remarks and be etra watchful during delivery lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 wah kopi, u very fast lehz.. very nice sofa, must be expensive stuffs.. rich sia~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 Wa! Kopi, I like your sofa lei!!! Look very comfy somemore can stretch!! kopi... is ur sofa n mine the same ar?? is urs full-leather or half-leather ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 Well since you already bought liao nothing much can be done ma.. just take note of the remarks and be etra watchful during delivery lor.. Ya man sigh..... can only blame myself for not doing enough research and take note of the errant shops read too many threads till i forgot which furniture shop to take note liao it seems that there r alot of shops out there is not honest with the way they do business especially furniture shops so we can only hope and pray nothing goes wrong after we made the purchase. Oh btw me looking for a 6 seater glass dining table so do let me know if you happens to come across one leh hehehe thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 (edited) kopi... is ur sofa n mine the same ar?? is urs full-leather or half-leather ? half leather nia leh thats why i said bought it too ex liao hahahaha no wonder i find it so familar both of us bought in errant shop and in the end got the same sofa also sigh..... we're in the same boat dunno to laugh and cry Edited October 11, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 wah kopi, u very fast lehz.. very nice sofa, must be expensive stuffs.. rich sia~ aiya went with wife main intentions is to get mattress then in the end saw the sofa wife like it so buy lor sigh....should have consider 1st Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 half leather nia leh thats why i said bought it too ex liao hahahaha no wonder i find it so familar both of us bought in errant shop and in the end got the same sofa also sigh..... we're in the same boat dunno to laugh and cry yamsengggg! *buRp* let's drown our sorrows together... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 yamsengggg! *buRp* let's drown our sorrows together... ya man :drunk: 不醉不归 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2009 Ya man sigh..... can only blame myself for not doing enough research and take note of the errant shops read too many threads till i forgot which furniture shop to take note liao it seems that there r alot of shops out there is not honest with the way they do business especially furniture shops so we can only hope and pray nothing goes wrong after we made the purchase. Oh btw me looking for a 6 seater glass dining table so do let me know if you happens to come across one leh hehehe thanks thanks No problemo! This is my golden week cum shopping week ma.. I am looking for sofa anyway so will keep a lookout for you. What type you looking for? Contemporary? White or black top? Chrome legs?...etc tell me more so if I see anything that matches your requirements, I take pic and send to you lor.. then you owe me 1 teh-c lor? hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites