coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

tsk tsk...u also join the wrong gang...i was wrong abt u lor....say aldy abstract art...of cos must be abstract me...:P

Hey, no hor, I very neutral one leh. I even back you and encourage you to snap nice pics to prove people wrong somemore leh! Even if u pose I offer to touch up and 'enhance' you somemore! Where got other people so good to you one leh?!

Wah me also not sure wor have to ask the experts here hahahaa

if just ordinary glass...then it will be same price....if it tempared glass that can withstand heat better...then it will be more ex than s/s

Wah me also not sure wor have to ask the experts here hahahaa

I believe stainless steel is a cheaper option compared to tempered glass backing of course.

But naturally, the latter looks better aesthetically and you can play around with colours too. (e.g. KTHC's blue glass backing).

Hey, no hor, I very neutral one leh. I even back you and encourage you to snap nice pics to prove people wrong somemore leh! Even if u pose I offer to touch up and 'enhance' you somemore! Where got other people so good to you one leh?!

okok la...i wronged u la....hehehehe...me too emo as kenna bomb until no way out by those few lor...they know who they are de...:P

if just ordinary glass...then it will be same price....if it tempared glass that can withstand heat better...then it will be more ex than s/s

I believe stainless steel is a cheaper option compared to tempered glass backing of course.

But naturally, the latter looks better aesthetically and you can play around with colours too. (e.g. KTHC's blue glass backing).

Eh ? I still don't feel good installing glass backing near the hob area leh still prefer s/s backing for it

So will it look weird if I were to install the rest with glass and hob there install with s/s backing ar ?

Eh ? I still don't feel good installing glass backing near the hob area leh still prefer s/s backing for it

So will it look weird if I were to install the rest with glass and hob there install with s/s backing ar ?

actually will be..that my view la. :P

Huh ?? like that ar so sad :(

but I dun feel good fixing glass leh since the way my dad cook hor like veteran zi char chef leh

Me dun feel good with the glass hahahaha

Huh ?? like that ar so sad :(

but I dun feel good fixing glass leh since the way my dad cook hor like veteran zi char chef leh

Me dun feel good with the glass hahahaha

if that the case...then better go with s/s...just that glass easier to maintain

I agree with BD.

Instead of tiles and S/S backing, why not all with S/S backing, if glass is out.

At least it still looks nice nice.

am i too late to vote?

i choose option 2.. considering the chip mosaic in option 1..

i'm oso afraid that in the long run if the tiles really chipped then have to change your toilet again..

btw.. how much is your bling bling red tiles? look very nice..

i thinking of changing my kitchen backsplash too.. tml have to make a trip down to hafary..

hopefully still in time to change.. coz we alr give jason the tile order list..

I agree with BD.

Instead of tiles and S/S backing, why not all with S/S backing, if glass is out.

At least it still looks nice nice.

Yah maybe I will go with s/s

But hor me still prefer the ang ang bling bling tiles leh :(

am i too late to vote?

i choose option 2.. considering the chip mosaic in option 1..

i'm oso afraid that in the long run if the tiles really chipped then have to change your toilet again..

btw.. how much is your bling bling red tiles? look very nice..

i thinking of changing my kitchen backsplash too.. tml have to make a trip down to hafary..

hopefully still in time to change.. coz we alr give jason the tile order list..

Score update

Option 1 - 4

Option 2 - 7

Option 2 pulled away again thanks to vio hahahaha :P

Hmmm......call Jason and inform him abt it ? Btw the red bling bling tile hor is $14 psf

Edited by coffee_o

Score update

Option 1 - 4

Option 2 - 7

Option 2 pulled away again thanks to vio hahahaha :P

Hmmm......call Jason and inform him abt it ? Btw the red bling bling tile hor is $14 psf

fast response.. thanks!! tml have to go down to hafary to see the bling bling tiles.. then call jason..

btw.. i shifted my reno to 22nd sept.. 1 week more!!!

coz jason say better to do hacking on mon or tue or wed.. so doesn't need to stretch to the next week..

so if you going to get a date from the FSM.. better to choose mon or tue or wed...

bro, i included white glass backing in my quotation with jason. small area. not ex. u check with him.

he can do it

bro, i included white glass backing in my quotation with jason. small area. not ex. u check with him.

he can do it

Eh bro the glass backing abt how much ah ? Can PM me ? thanks thanks