coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 (edited) ohh so that green mosaic has cracked up huh?? i was staring at it and i thought that was the new design :x Hi Ivy You're not wrong and thus prove that my camera no problem too hahahaha The crack crack is the design but I'm referring to the edge there crack which I'm worried abt Edited September 14, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 but maybe cos it just a pc...or old pc...that y easier to crack? *whisper to kopi o* she will sure say yr camer got prob...even crack also cant take probably de.. Aiyah bro I knew what she meant by the crack crack as design le just that I'm worried abt the edge le So my camera no prob hor hahahaha Moreover the sample they gave very small only le so I have to use macro shots to take the tiles pic leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 Aiyah bro I knew what she meant by the crack crack as design le just that I'm worried abt the edge le So my camera no prob hor hahahaha Moreover the sample they gave very small only le so I have to use macro shots to take the tiles pic leh hahahaha hard to say de la..wait she say yr green look like blue how?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 see?? see?? kopi's camera not spoil neither did i see wrongly!! mai sour grape hor! obviously the mosaic is green lor. wahahah the whole of RT only u got the skill of turning black to brown lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 see?? see?? kopi's camera not spoil neither did i see wrongly!! mai sour grape hor! obviously the mosaic is green lor. wahahah the whole of RT only u got the skill of turning black to brown lah. who say hor...mine is black hor...still want to say brown lor...tsk tsk...nv repent de lor....sighz............. who will know suddenly u will say to kopi o: Hey, yr blue mosiac v nice n unique lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 who say hor...mine is black hor...still want to say brown lor...tsk tsk...nv repent de lor....sighz............. who will know suddenly u will say to kopi o: Hey, yr blue mosiac v nice n unique lor... Wah bro dun like that say leh my skills not so lousy leh Moreover 1 group of tiles I took at least 5 shots and took the better ones to display leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 Wah bro dun like that say leh my skills not so lousy leh Moreover 1 group of tiles I took at least 5 shots and took the better ones to display leh see?? BD?? learn learn! Kopi-o we give u plus points for the effort. not like some people.. chin chai snap chin chai post then when receive feedback hor instead of improving hor he go sulk and start sobbing. tsk tsk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 Wah bro dun like that say leh my skills not so lousy leh Moreover 1 group of tiles I took at least 5 shots and took the better ones to display leh not me say de la...but just warn u of some of the "potential" comments lor....wait they say camera prob...then say human error lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 (edited) not me say de la...but just warn u of some of the "potential" comments lor....wait they say camera prob...then say human error lor... eh dun think Ivy, pet or fan will do that to me lor Dun that I wanna say you, you will nvr win when more than 1 woman is ard leh Learn from me, keep quiet, dun complain in front of them and your life will be more peaceful hahahahaha Edited September 14, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 green mosaic smooth smooth de but hor as you can see, it seems that the green mosaic cracks easily leh it cracks even with a small sample given by them therefore was kinda worried that it will crack after a short while i thought the surface is rough..so it acyaually cracked! :x then my vote goes to...option TWO! If it cracks so easily, I think the quality may not be ad hardy. just to play safe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 i thought the surface is rough..so it acyaually cracked! :x then my vote goes to...option TWO! If it cracks so easily, I think the quality may not be ad hardy. just to play safe Eh ? talk so much in the end still option 2 ah ? I always thought that you would prefer option 1 leh since you like brighter toilet hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 eh dun think Ivy, pet or fan will do that to me lor Dun that I wanna say you, you will nvr win when more than 1 woman is ard leh Learn from me, keep quiet, dun complain in front of them and your life will be more peaceful hahahahaha hmm....are u trying to say u also suffer from exprience with them?must speak up ah...hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 Eh ? talk so much in the end still option 2 ah ? I always thought that you would prefer option 1 leh since you like brighter toilet hahaha i prefer brighter toilets, but the tiles not bling enough for my liking leh but i have to say this round of tiles selected is better than ur selection at SL the red bling i like. bro, just to let u knw, too dark, or too bright tiles/laminates etc...will definitely have dust issue de...like I have told u, just CLEAN...or get Yoshi to wear socks n slide thru the house to pick up little strands of hair (and his fur) he can have fun at the same time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 see?? BD?? learn learn! Kopi-o we give u plus points for the effort. not like some people.. chin chai snap chin chai post then when receive feedback hor instead of improving hor he go sulk and start sobbing. tsk tsk WHO?!WHO?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 hmm....are u trying to say u also suffer from exprience with them?must speak up ah...hehehehe Seriously bro If 2 or more gals is ard hor, you can nvr win de leh so no point doing 垂死挣扎de lah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites