dsman 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 yeah. i want to do something like that. hand rail n parquet must be varnished in the same colour. chio Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 it's posted by blownup, not angel. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 i think i have a picture of glass with steel. later i go home n do a search Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 it's posted by blownup, not angel. No no no what blowup did is full glass not something I want moreover now HDB very strict with this cos it's full glass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 oh...wat's wrong with full glass? i didn't know of any restrictions by hdb... will look it up thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 wa i finally finished reading ur blog. all about drink orders! i wan green tea frappaucino!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 wa i finally finished reading ur blog. all about drink orders! i wan green tea frappaucino!! Bo pian opening coffee shop so sure many ppl orders drinks de Oh Miss New, would you like to have a cheesecake to go along with your frappaucino ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 oh...wat's wrong with full glass? i didn't know of any restrictions by hdb... will look it up thanks They deem that it's not safe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Bo pian opening coffee shop so sure many ppl orders drinks de Oh Miss New, would you like to have a cheesecake to go along with your frappaucino ? ah! we can collaborate then! i make cheescake u make drinks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 ah! we can collaborate then! i make cheescake u make drinks! Wah you know how to make cheesecake ah ? So pro ? teach me leh fernvale very near where i stay now and my workplace hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 haiz i miss baking cheesecakes.... got to wait for my reno to be over soon!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 haiz i miss baking cheesecakes.... got to wait for my reno to be over soon!!! Wah this looks good leh new you bad leh making me hungry, I'm still in office leh.......how i wish I can go home and have dinner now Wah you make your cake look like an art too no wonder you art teacher le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 (edited) i also hungry lei. waiting for ah lau to come back... get ur wifey to bake for u la! Edited September 8, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 i also hungry lei. waiting for ah lau to come back... get ur wifey to bake for u la! shh...new, his wifey don't bake de he is the one who bakes :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 shh...new, his wifey don't bake de he is the one who bakes :x :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites