newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 yes i bluff only small gals..but u are BIG GAL so i don bluff u lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Rondy... dont say we girls never warn u... 女人不好惹... u better quickly 赔不是 and offer 30 pairs of proper shoes as gifts hor ... wahhahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 u didnt mention i also donno u are gals,i tot u are guys! hard to tell from your nick OF course girl!!! *SHY* boys got think of balloons meh??? haiz...rondy ah rondy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Can lar... she like to have alot alot alot of many things mah... alot of chairs, alot of shoes, alot of $$$ also? Newnyew jiejie can always DIY a shoe rack to put all the shoes no prob one, hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 hohohoh... eh ur "boys got think of balloons meh??? " made me laugh so hard!! hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Can lar... she like to have alot alot alot of many things mah... alot of chairs, alot of shoes, alot of $$$ also? Newnyew jiejie can always DIY a shoe rack to put all the shoes no prob one, hor? wa u very clever hor! alot of EVERYTHING! taoyan! eh i only 16yrs old lei.. hahah... cannot call me jiejie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 i think it would be like this lor wah piang, this one look like 人妖 lor.... yeeks... RONDY!!!! very cheeky hor... this is more like it: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 flyingballons, rondy will definitely find ugly pics one la. he so mean to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Gotten this Tami Micro Bar. They will come n install this friday. too bad no pink colour only standard silver one.. http://www.tami.com.sg/tamifamily.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 New!!when is ur housewarming party?! Yah.. all of us waiting patiently. But New must make sure her house is **** chio first before showing us hor? She is a perfectionist I can tell... hehe New you still vacuuming? for 2 hrs liao? wahahahaha! U need my help or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Gotten this Tami Micro Bar. They will come n install this friday. too bad no pink colour only standard silver one.. http://www.tami.com.sg/tamifamily.htm Hey New mei what is that use for ah ? whole wall of text i lazy to read le and how much ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Yah.. all of us waiting patiently. But New must make sure her house is **** chio first before showing us hor? She is a perfectionist I can tell... hehe New you still vacuuming? for 2 hrs liao? wahahahaha! U need my help or not... Can help me clean my coffee shop next time ?? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Can help me clean my coffee shop next time ?? :unsure: Ur kopi shop don't have kopi sao to clean meh? *innocent* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 New!!when is ur housewarming party?! yes.. when huh.. hahah.. need to "chope" place first not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Ur kopi shop don't have kopi sao to clean meh? *innocent* Now opening for interview mah but since i heard you offer so i ask lor hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites