newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Newnyew!!!! cannot say the price out here .... if not nobody will want to buy yr panton chair liao ..... faster go edit

haha i also realise that lei! but nvm la. lugi abit sell cheaper lor.

Edited by newnyew

wa u all making fun of me the whole morning hor??

no wonder i my whole body still aching...

i keep painting skirting for wat! siao ah..

Haha, how we know? Scarly u like ur paint skirting becme real skirting leh, and paint many many layers. :P

haiya... he went golf again lor!! :curse:

char: i think i spent a total of 8hrs from start till finish!!

aiyo... he's very very bad. The house also his woh, should stay home pei u paint wat. U should tell him he come out $$ for everyting and u do the DIY stuff. Like tat then fair. :P

Interesting looking stripes. Very cheerful with all the colours. I wana paint stuff on my walls gana shoot down by my hb. Kept saying that wait paint spoil the wall liao gota get pple to come and repaint whole wall..... :curse:

Haha, u put the jolly chairs under ur dining table, wait pple tot it's stools and sit on it... :P

u put rug under yr dinning table ar .... no scare food drop ?

Yr ghost chair really nice sia .... At 1st i also intent to get ghost chair to match my transparent dinning table . But the price not cheap (not even the copy one) so end up get panton (actually panton also not cheap - but rachel say ghost chair expensive but din say panton expensive , guess she dun really like ghost chair).

I suggesting momo13 to get ghost chair in his thread too . Since he is looking for transparent furniture. maybe I should show him yr photo

heard my name.... yup saw it one word nice! but hor need to look after my wallet lol

aiyo... he's very very bad. The house also his woh, should stay home pei u paint wat. U should tell him he come out $$ for everyting and u do the DIY stuff. Like tat then fair. :P

Interesting looking stripes. Very cheerful with all the colours. I wana paint stuff on my walls gana shoot down by my hb.

Kept saying that wait paint spoil the wall liao gota get pple to come and repaint whole wall..... :curse:

Haha, u put the jolly chairs under ur dining table, wait pple tot it's stools and sit on it... :P

erm darling, i using credit card for everything so its really his money. hahah....

u paint first then he cannot say anything la! but better not hor, ur man so fierce...

the jollys put there first la not fix. u see whole place so messy!

simon, tot u wan my black barcelona?? william get one set u get one set i can buy more ghost chairs liao!

can't leh .... That day i try measure measure ... like cannot find a place to fix in . This weekend I see if i can re-arrange my sofa bo .... but chances not high ...

If u visit my place b4 u will see that i got a small cosy living room (after i separate my dining area from it) with a big sofa (3meter after open up)

can't leh .... That day i try measure measure ... like cannot find a place to fix in . This weekend I see if i can re-arrange my sofa bo .... but chances not high ...

If u visit my place b4 u will see that i got a small cosy living room (after i separate my dining area from it) with a big sofa (3meter after open up)

真讨厌。。。

heard my name.... yup saw it one word nice! but hor need to look after my wallet lol

Scary ..... only mention at 1 small Conner at Newnyew 32pages thread u also can find ar .....

U got search engine to find “momo13” for u one ar ….

erm darling, i using credit card for everything so its really his money. hahah....

u paint first then he cannot say anything la! but better not hor, ur man so fierce...

the jollys put there first la not fix. u see whole place so messy!

at 1st i also tot that jolly was another chair .... ha