tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 she not shy lah knew i getting something from you expect me to ta bao roast suckling pig rice for her wor hehehehe Just get her a char siew pao from Fernvale Point's Koufu lah! Also roasted pork! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Just get her a char siew pao from Fernvale Point's Koufu lah! Also roasted pork! Wah good idea leh New you interested ? i can get you two if one is not enough :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Morning Peeps.. she painting the skirting tio boh har? skirting already show us pics liao still haven paint fin ah? hahahah, scarly she paint until too excited and paint the whole place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 har? skirting already show us pics liao still haven paint fin ah? hahahah, scarly she paint until too excited and paint the whole place. you see the number of cans of paint she bought ? dun think skirting so simple nia hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crimsonred 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Eh, asking for more things? Here .. go look at this - Sony KDL-32V5500 32" (81cm) Full HD 1080 BRAVIA LCD TV with BRAVIA ENGINE 3 Can get at S$899 - when you are ready to get it, I can give u the contact This is the V Series. The S Series is even cheaper! hi, do you still have the contact for this available? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Wah Rondy's in BKK and yet still think of Ms New and took photos for her! How blessed is her?! Rondy, maybe you can buy for her as future housewarming gift? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I am giving her the sheep skin i bot in Australia liao,even more expensive! Still not enough ah!!! Oh... more than enough! Ms New must really appreciate or else... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 walau people i painting the living room wall la.. now whole body aching liao.... 腰酸背痛。。。 BOSS!!!! buy those kim kim cups for me as my xmas present!!!! kopi kor, yes pls, one big packet of 叉烧烧肉饭!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 did u see the price tag?I purposely take and show u de!!! kena caught by the salesgirl and she tell me..mai dai!!!! u tell her PON RAK KOON lor! hahahah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 oh Boss! HAPPY BIRD DAY TO U!!!! ♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 you see the number of cans of paint she bought ? dun think skirting so simple nia hahahaha walau people i painting the living room wall la.. now whole body aching liao.... 腰酸背痛。。。 Haha, so now we know it's not just skirting only. Living room wall woah~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 kopi kor, yes pls, one big packet of 叉烧烧肉饭!! Huh ? seriously you want ah ? if i buy 叉烧烧肉饭 for you hor you must not charge me entrance fees to your place leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Haha, so now we know it's not just skirting only. Living room wall woah~ Aiya she must have finish the skirting and realised "huh ? still got so much paint left arh ? then she will carry on painting the rest of the wall" Hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Aiya she must have finish the skirting and realised "huh ? still got so much paint left arh ? then she will carry on painting the rest of the wall" Hahahaha Haha yah loh. Happily painting away. But in the end it's still the same colour. hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Haha yah loh. Happily painting away. But in the end it's still the same colour. hahahaha Same color but more glossy lor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites