newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 orrr...not i say de hor eh New so how's your chair ? managed to seal the deal ? they just left the house. hopefully they will get it la! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 they just left the house. hopefully they will get it la! Wah you guys chit chat till so late ah ? oh anyway this fri i meeting tua eh leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 talk talk lor. why lei? u sending him pig head ma? whahah... then u come by my place also lor! bring me roasted pig! mmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 talk talk lor. why lei? u sending him pig head ma? whahah... then u come by my place also lor! bring me roasted pig! mmmm eh ? send Tua eh pig head ? for what ? :unsure: oh no le cos i buying the clipsal switch from him as he got a few extras lor so meeting to get the switch you want roast pig ah ? kovan got 1 stall got sell roast pig rice leh but not sure if got sell the dish everyday or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 u be a good kor kor buy for me ok? i invite u come i give u drink ribena Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 u be a good kor kor buy for me ok? i invite u come i give u drink ribena ........ i'm not listeng, i'm not listening *whisper* and slowly walk away hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 ........ i'm not listeng, i'm not listening *whisper* and slowly walk away hahahahaha u use this method too many times liao. try new ones. haha.. aiya anyway i so near tua eh, buy one packet rice for me nia ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hng i go paint walls liao. dun talk to u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 u use this method too many times liao. try new ones. haha.. aiya anyway i so near tua eh, buy one packet rice for me nia ma! hehehe cos i love the emoticons leh very useful hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hey!!william go to ur house see see,still not yet confirm want to buy or not ah?did they like your house design? u ask them lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hng i go paint walls liao. dun talk to u u paint wat? the horse ah? or other things? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 u paint wat? the horse ah? or other things? eh think it's the horse buttocks hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Morning Peeps.. she painting the skirting tio boh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 u use this method too many times liao. try new ones. haha.. aiya anyway i so near tua eh, buy one packet rice for me nia ma! HMMM... no wonder feels so itchy! Someone's talking about me here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 HMMM... no wonder feels so itchy! Someone's talking about me here! she not shy lah knew i getting something from you expect me to ta bao roast suckling pig rice for her wor hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites