newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

huh!?they go to your place for what ah?

u having soft-opening party there ah?hahaha...

I just had pad thai,aroi mahk mahk! :thumbs up:

How much did u pay for your carpet ah?

cos they wan to buy one set of the black barcelona chairs! hope they will la.

which carpet? $328 lor the 3 colours de. very soft v nice.

going to buy another purple one $680.

char, usually is between $4 to $9 psf.

the one i ordered from no gst no installation charge. made in malaysia.

i chose the $8 range de.

go ur place for wat? u cook green curry for me ah?

eh william say u always go his house? for wat huh?

eh i told him i provide free delivery for him he say he can get his father to send then i deduct $50 lei!

n pls hor, ur the richest man in RT lor! y u still in spore? ur big day dun need to prepare ma?

ur palace in thailand decorate liao not? hahaha..

go ur place for wat? u cook green curry for me ah?

n pls hor, ur the richest man in RT lor! y u still in spore? ur big day dun need to prepare ma?

ur palace in thailand decorate liao not? hahaha..

This I fully agree :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Wah :dribble: :dribble: got palace somemore then why wanna stay in SG and stay in "birdcage" wor ? :unsure: :unsure:

char, usually is between $4 to $9 psf.

the one i ordered from no gst no installation charge. made in malaysia.

i chose the $8 range de.

erm.. dunno how to calulate like that

hey!!!just now hor i saw lots of slippers on sales lei!!!untill i blur liao!

some only 79baht!!! :thumbs up:

DARLING BOSS!! help me buy? i sayang u ok?? buy 5 pairs will do . dun need 20 :D

Edited by newnyew

Eh New ask boss rondy to call you using video call lah then you can choose the slippers le hahaha :lol:

u wait long long lor! he so ngeow!