newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

me back! they have alot of range. very big showroom. walk in no one bother one. v gd.

but the one we want must wait till end NOV!! so long.

for prices wise,

160x230cm = $400

200 x 290cm = $650

as long as above $300, free delivery.

Oh thats good so you went to which shop ? the Tagore Drive de ah ?

so you ordered already ?

Oh thats good so you went to which shop ? the Tagore Drive de ah ?

so you ordered already ?

no la dun wan to wait so long. will go back Taka de n buy. but extra $30 la. taoyan...

wah gota wait so long ah? So did u buy it in the end?

*just saw u reply kopi-o* hehehe... extra $30 nia.... ok lar :P

Edited by Angel81

no la dun wan to wait so long. will go back Taka de n buy. but extra $30 la. taoyan...

Hope i dun see you posting "Carpets for sale" few days later leh hehehehe :P

anyway i din realised that carpets so expensive de wor if thats the case me go ikea buy can le hehehehe :D

Last time i bot a ikea rug, and the fur (is that wat u call the threads?) kept dropping... in the end we threw it away. :(

me back! they have alot of range. very big showroom. walk in no one bother one. v gd.

but the one we want must wait till end NOV!! so long.

for prices wise,

160x230cm = $400

200 x 290cm = $650

as long as above $300, free delivery.

so far come back liao ar ...

u all wait ah, i uploading pics wan show u all!

yaya i also bought ikea rug last weekend, this weekend wan go refund liao.

use my osim suck still so dusty n worse i found many dead insects inside! :curse:

This is the Ikea rug 200x300cm we bought. So dusty so 'shed-able' so smelly so frustrating!

though cheap only $299 but i will boycott their rugs forever!

4031725908_5ee929517f.jpg4031726418_6f131cc41a.jpg

did some DIY again. bought glossy white paint to paint 'skirtings'. hehe so that they will not turn black when i mop.

4031726504_62b7893a93.jpg

bought this shaggy at Taka for $328 last weekend. wanted to place it over the ikea one but now have to wait till i get another.

looks so small n pathetic there alone now. haha...

4030972551_ac6a9c97d7.jpg4031726332_e9f24a0873.jpg

n yes! i finally got back my living room space!

cos i bought 3 Lack shelves from ikea but changed my mind n decided to custom make.

so sold to my buddy n the movers came just now. so happy all clear :D

Found a curtain maker online to come n quote for roller blinds. hopefully turns out nice.

he will only come n install on 2nov. if only gold gold colour ones..

haiz... but i chose shiny grey grey one no choice. its thick blackout material.

hehe n hor he gave me 15% off total so cheap cheap nia.

dun wan to intro him first. gd then i intro ok?? :D

one with flash n one without.

4030972689_e3dcf33f5d.jpg4031726660_fc85547388.jpg

This is the Ikea rug 200x300cm we bought. So dusty so 'shed-able' so smelly so frustrating!

though cheap only $299 but i will boycott their rugs forever!

4031725908_5ee929517f.jpg4031726418_6f131cc41a.jpg

Wah you're scaring me leh me thinking of gg ikea to buy somemore :(

Boss: i got space liao! haha...

kopi kor: u better dun buy from ikea REALLY!

n of cos la. my own place got to do nice nice ma.

eh boss, later william n wife coming to my place lei :D