newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

yup yup multitask, play my psp and watch anime at the same time hahahaha :P

anyway i do cook leh used to cook and loves to cook also but now getting lazy le hahahaha

Ah har. Then if u like angmo food like I do, then go thru this blog bah. Lovely pics with lovely food ideas. Yummy!

Haha! How to play and watch at the same time?! :bow: The best I can do is watch drama series/tv and surf net. heheheh

Ah har. Then if u like angmo food like I do, then go thru this blog bah. Lovely pics with lovely food ideas. Yummy!

Haha! How to play and watch at the same time?! :bow: The best I can do is watch drama series/tv and surf net. heheheh

Haiya just play and ignore the show lah then when exciting moments come hor pause the game and watch abit lor hohohohoho

moreover certains part of the show sure boring de mah so you can just ignore it mah hehehehe :P

:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: Hehe, maybe we've been walking by each other and duno each other. hehehehe

wah seh, u're fast man! Rem to rest ur eyes more though.

Haha, it's cooking/food blogs lar. I read that u dun reali cook rite? The pics of the food that the blogger made are soo pretty. And I've bookmarked tonnes of recipes just from her webbie. Wonder if I'll even get to do half of those I've bookmarked. Take a look here

You are at which side? Im opp where the old asia chambers are

Tonight I will go thru the blog too.. want to learn some stuffs

Haiya just play and ignore the show lah then when exciting moments come hor pause the game and watch abit lor hohohohoho

moreover certains part of the show sure boring de mah so you can just ignore it mah hehehehe :P

Haha like that also can. :P

You are at which side? Im opp where the old asia chambers are

Tonight I will go thru the blog too.. want to learn some stuffs

I work opp CPF building. :P Haha, my blog nuting much lar. :P And lots of pics become links liao, so rather mah fan to see the pics. hehehehe. Aniting just ask bah, I'll try to search my memory and ans the best I can. hehehe :P

wow! serta is getting expensive, I think I bought mine 4 yrs ago at about $28XX only!

wah lao you trying to add fuel to fire ah ? make my heart painful leh :(

Haha like that also can. :P

I work opp CPF building. :P Haha, my blog nuting much lar. :P And lots of pics become links liao, so rather mah fan to see the pics. hehehehe. Aniting just ask bah, I'll try to search my memory and ans the best I can. hehehe :P

oh we are pretty near to 1 another!

im waiting for reno to complete by yr end so i can have a decent kitchen

Hehe, year end will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno is done! :D Now already nearing the end of Oct liao.

oops! :P

but good quality mah! $$ well spent!!! Good choice good choice :D

It's okie at least i know that the bed is good hehehehe

Sealy more ex le was quote more than 7k for the divan leh faintz

Hehe, year end will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno is done! :D Now already nearing the end of Oct liao.

I just hope and pray mine can be completed b4 CNY :(

Kopi, i also buy serta.. but i think not as exp as yours..

your is which model?

your reno starting mid Nov right? How many weeks to complete?

I think by CNY should be ok right

Angel: Im hoping ... cuz i been living without a proper stove and kitchen for 2 years already

I almost want to start counting down now... :P

Kopi, i also buy serta.. but i think not as exp as yours..

your is which model?

your reno starting mid Nov right? How many weeks to complete?

I think by CNY should be ok right

Angel: Im hoping ... cuz i been living without a proper stove and kitchen for 2 years already

Eh ? i bought the reeds spring divan no headboard :)

ya starting my reno hopefully b4 nov but hack everything wor so i scared not enough time to complete b4 CNY :(

I just hope and pray mine can be completed b4 CNY :(

ya starting my reno hopefully b4 nov but hack everything wor so i scared not enough time to complete b4 CNY :(

Most likely should be ok one lar. U not going to do those drama drama chim chim reno rite? Like that they'll have 2mths to do reno woh. Must rem to give urself some time to shift over and settle in also leh. So best is ur HO is end of Jan. :P

Ohh.. I know how u feel man. I lived with my ILs at their place previously. Hated to use their kitchen, so almost nvr cook. Now that got own house, been cooking at least once a week. :) Feeling is very shiok. :P

Most likely should be ok one lar. U not going to do those drama drama chim chim reno rite? Like that they'll have 2mths to do reno woh. Must rem to give urself some time to shift over and settle in also leh. So best is ur HO is end of Jan. :P

Ohh.. I know how u feel man. I lived with my ILs at their place previously. Hated to use their kitchen, so almost nvr cook. Now that got own house, been cooking at least once a week. :) Feeling is very shiok. :P

Eh what is drama drama chim chim kind of reno ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

i give my contractor 3 months to do my reno so hopefully can complete by then :)

anyway me stay where also seldom cook wor actually i dun mind cooking its the cleaning up that is the sian part hahahaha :P

hehe... I think so will be shiok ley

now whatever i eat some nice food, feel like learning to cook it too

Kopi, 8 weeks not enough?

CNY is 14 Feb 2010 ley