newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

angel: too bad lor :P

angel: dun worry, i got buy ikea's utensils as backup hahahaha

wah lao... There's no fair treatment for guests. Owners use kim kim ones, we use ikea ones..... Unfair~ I wana protest!

i think we have to sit on the floor...then use plastic plate n utensils better...if not wait got to pay for it at the end of the visit..which we cant afford....then all of us become free maid for her.... :(

Haiz, and I tot we go there animal party woh~ Animals rowdy rowdy one woh, now must guai guai see no touch :P

dun complain liao....at least she nv get us to buy ticket lor...but hor...better bring someglass along...if not wait the kim kim hurt the eyes ah...:P

u beta dun give her ideas. now still free entry. wait she charge us entrance fee :P

Let's just sit on the floor bah. We wun break aniting this way. :P

New, please prepare plastic utensil for us wen we go there too.. I scare wait I use ur kim kim ones, and scratch them. :P

i think we have to sit on the floor...then use plastic plate n utensils better...if not wait got to pay for it at the end of the visit..which we cant afford....then all of us become free maid for her.... :(

Wahahahaha so cham ah ? :(

Wah like that i think i will stand outside and peek in can le :(

wa only yesterday i was telling malcolm i wan to charge entrance fees lei. hohohoho...

yayayayay boss, come only must highlight my weight... eh u buying slippers for me not?

hehehehe...was thinking are u near SK mrt?was thinking to pick up on 1 of the weekday or weekend which is better for u..:)

what glass pieces ? anyway seriously bro she lives within her house nia she dunno anyway in SK de hahahahaha

btw her place is quite far from SK central lah :P

hehehehe...was thinking are u near SK mrt?was thinking to pick up on 1 of the weekday or weekend which is better for u..:)

bd, i gave PD my number liao, i everyday at home so anytime also can.

Seriously who doesnt know your number ? you paste big big scared nobody can see leh

eh kopi kor, pls hor, i tried taking bus 163 liao. although still abit suaku but at least i know abit abit liao ok!

i hate bus 163 taking ages to arrive leh (i used to stay in anchorvale so been taking bus 163 in the past too)

angel: i was thinking of coin operated pool table, vending machine also. then u all have to bring coins liao. hohoho..

Angel think you better come my kopitiam

for u everything FOC not like New :bleah: :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

boss u bad la! slippers so light only! :~

kopi kor: i not scared of stalkers ma. hahah...

yalor the bus so slow always.. thats y i rather stay home :D

angel: i was thinking of coin operated pool table, vending machine also. then u all have to bring coins liao. hohoho..

:( :( :(

Angel think you better come my kopitiam

for u everything FOC not like New :bleah: :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

yah~ I totally think so too~ Got EPL and anime some more. There got entrance fee, gota lug a bag of coins to play aniting, and only yellow sponge. :(

okok...maybe i will let u know when we will be going...then i will let you know before hand...cos we need to save up for a good pair of sunglasses...if not wait yr kim kim hurt my eyes...since i am yr customer...so no entrance fee rite???:P