newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

WMF knife stand - $125

Schott wine glasses - $120

Gold utensils - $57 so shiny i love them!

4022958975_a9989eb32e.jpg4023717988_01762b0337.jpg

4023719188_325965e892.jpg4023719502_171dc40059.jpg

Edited by newnyew

From Kartell

2 ghost chairs in crystal - $764

2 jolly tables in pink & purple - $346

dining table from Mondi - $850 something like this but oval not round

4025526540_b82b653657.jpg4025569714_3070a3ef82.jpg

Edited by newnyew

other world boy no leh did not encounter yet leh hahahaha anyway r we talking abt the same anime ? hahaha :P

ya but i think i'm getting tired of it le time to switch since american drama new season start le hehehehe

haha... I'm still toking abt the boy who wears blue and has blond hair lar. I'm saying tat he's always very nice to his enemies.

wa u all still anime talk?? i catch no balls lei!

Join in and sooner/later u'll catch some balls and b able to juggle them too. :P

Wah seh! U really bot lots of stuff! Expensive stuff some more. :P Tink next time wen u have guests, u'll need to frisk them b4 letting them go out of ur house. Scarly some try to take ur kim kim forks/spoons. :P

wat to do, my man expensive taste ma. haha...

dun worry, i will tag all my items so if u all go out of the house with them,

the alarm will eeee orrrrr eeeee orrrr! haha...

Wah lao from the look of the chair hor, i dun think i can seat le

scali i break your chair i will die leh no money to pay you :(

eh you got expensive taste or your ah lao got expensive taste ? my guess is most likely you leh hahahaha

wah that means you need to spend $$ to install alarm in your house ah ? hahahahaha :D

Sad... And I wanted to :ph34r: & go ur place in the middle of the nite to steal ur jolly tables. :(

sian...i tot can get something as "gifts" when walk out frm her plc...now got alarm cant liao...sianz... :P

Wah lao from the look of the chair hor, i dun think i can seat le

scali i break your chair i will die leh no money to pay you :(

eh you got expensive taste or your ah lao got expensive taste ? my guess is most likely you leh hahahaha

wah that means you need to spend $$ to install alarm in your house ah ? hahahahaha :D

Let's just sit on the floor bah. We wun break aniting this way. :P

New, please prepare plastic utensil for us wen we go there too.. I scare wait I use ur kim kim ones, and scratch them. :P

Let's just sit on the floor bah. We wun break aniting this way. :P

New, please prepare plastic utensil for us wen we go there too.. I scare wait I use ur kim kim ones, and scratch them. :P

i think we have to sit on the floor...then use plastic plate n utensils better...if not wait got to pay for it at the end of the visit..which we cant afford....then all of us become free maid for her.... :(

sian...i tot can get something as "gifts" when walk out frm her plc...now got alarm cant liao...sianz... :P

Sad rite? :( Haiz~ Go there now like museum liao - see no touch. :P

BD: tot PD wan the glass pieces? when u come take??

angel: dun worry, i got buy ikea's utensils as backup hahahaha

hehehehe...was thinking are u near SK mrt?was thinking to pick up on 1 of the weekday or weekend which is better for u..:)

Sad rite? :( Haiz~ Go there now like museum liao - see no touch. :P

dun complain liao....at least she nv get us to buy ticket lor...but hor...better bring someglass along...if not wait the kim kim hurt the eyes ah...:P