Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Hahaha wah you talking abt me ? me bo mo le getting botak soon kekekeke so me cannot go new's house le No worries. U're safe. She said that no one wana take tat job of putting up mirrors on the ceiling for her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 No worries. U're safe. She said that no one wana take tat job of putting up mirrors on the ceiling for her. Hahaha so it's a blessing in disguise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 walau angel u very bad lei! like that also can think of things to say. then means when i walking inside my house, cannot look at the mirror liao otherwise will see FAT elephant legs la? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 OMG i'm drooling, my documents all wet liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 walau angel u very bad lei! like that also can think of things to say. then means when i walking inside my house, cannot look at the mirror liao otherwise will see FAT elephant legs la? Harlow... I no sae aniting abt elephant legs leh... I juz dun wana zhao-geng wen i go ur hse! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 (edited) who ask u wan wear so short miniskirt lei? i think hor, ur miniskirt i can wear on one thigh nia. hahah... Edited September 4, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Hahaha so it's a blessing in disguise Hehe.. But hor.. *whispering now*.. wonder wat new and malcom wana do with mirrors on ceiling... hahahhahahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 OMG i'm drooling, my documents all wet liao eh u sound very wrong hor. pls keep my blog family oriented. hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Hehe.. But hor.. *whispering now*.. wonder wat new and malcom wana do with mirrors on ceiling... hahahhahahahaa u another one!!! pls lor, we only have 'eyes' for each other. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Hehe.. But hor.. *whispering now*.. wonder wat new and malcom wana do with mirrors on ceiling... hahahhahahahaa OMG, you're making my imagination runs wild hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 who ask u wan wear so short miniskirt lei? i think hor, ur miniskirt i can wear on one thigh nia. hahah... Haha, u tai kan de qi wo le... I everything inhale in one... hahahahaa... So look slimmer... hahahah... U know there was one advertistment? Where the sexy lady walk to the lift & every guy was gawking at her? Then wen the lift door closes, she breathes out and got one big belly? That's me. wahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 eh u sound very wrong hor. pls keep my blog family oriented. hahaha.... Wah lao.. U also one of us loh! hahaha, she may be drooling cuz ur pics all nice nice leh? u another one!!! pls lor, we only have 'eyes' for each other. Haha, the one facing down eyes on the pax, the one facing up enjoying the mirror view... lalallalallaala.... Okay... family oriented blog people.... I'm going home liao.... byez... Dun explode the blog too much until I got 10 over pages to read wen I come back fr Bintan k? Muacks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Haha, the one facing down eyes on the pax, the one facing up enjoying the mirror view... lalallalallaala.... Okay... family oriented blog people.... I'm going home liao.... byez... Dun explode the blog too much until I got 10 over pages to read wen I come back fr Bintan k? Muacks! enjoy ur trip ah!! dun 'eye' each other too much or else no time go walk walk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 (edited) enjoy ur trip ah!! dun 'eye' each other too much or else no time go walk walk! I'm not going to listen to u... Of cuz we're going to 'eye' each other lar! hahahaha.. Overseas trip leh~ hehehehe *wink wink* PS: Seems like precious is right! By today, really 3 pages liao. faintz.. hehehe Edited September 4, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 NN, you ah..your imaginatiion is running very WILD. i'm drooling for your POOL ROOM with the seats.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites