newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Aiya too much liao watch till i also blur hahahahaha

ya lor thats y i drop naruto.. lucky never continue nw come out with 2nd type :)

only focus on bleach, d gray man only haha

just finished watching valkyria-chronicles.. it also has a PS3 game but not time to play it :(

Aiya too much liao watch till i also blur hahahahaha

The last time I watched anime was around 2007. Last anime think is Yakitate Japan lolx.

kopi see these few websites.

the shop in KL deals with them. i happen to see it online n emailed them.

they bring in all the lightings but dun do delivery. they will charge to u.

hahah the cow one so funny lor...

http://www.slidedesign.it/

http://www.leather-lighting.be/

http://www.ingo-maurer.com/

http://www.tal.be/#

At 1st look the cow looks funny but hor if at night you see those cows with glowing eyes hor dun think you will find it amusing le hahahaha

i like the teddy bear lights look so cute hahaha

ya lor thats y i drop naruto.. lucky never continue nw come out with 2nd type :)

only focus on bleach, d gray man only haha

Eh can consider 2nd type of just consider they grow up le bah in fact i like the grow up version more interesting as their powers is stronger hahahaha

bleach is very draggy leh but i would love to see Kisuke Urahara powers leh he is one of the character i like most hahahaha

The last time I watched anime was around 2007. Last anime think is Yakitate Japan lolx.

actually i stopped for awhile too but then heard forums and friends talking abt it so the interest came back hahahaha :D

Looks nice!u need me to get for u in Bangkok? :P

really have??????????? i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by newnyew

of cos i saw him la.. fair fair, skin smooth smooth de :rolleyes:

hahahaha..... later that rondy sure say i 'Jian' de! :bleah:

ya man! mattress d a r n good to sleep! so hard! maybe u shd try also.

my ah ma fell down before got surgery doc also tell her to sleep on hard mattress.

somemore $330 nia! i dunno they got wat other stuffs cos i never go down see the shop at all lei.

paiseh ah.

so how ur croc liao??

my ah lao laughing, he say fair yah lah.. where got smooth smooth!

I inform my ID of the change, hopefully tml i will get sample to take pic... forgotten to take last wk.

So excited when i think of the croc tiles!

aiyo, too late ley... I super KS de..

many many mths back hor... already place deposit for a serta mattress liao lah. i like it super firm

can only buy for guess room de

Edited by charemme

rondy

which market in bkk did you go har for all those lightings?? i go check out when for my next trip..

i go so many times, haben finish chaktukak yet

btw, there is a restaurant near NANA Bts... the food super nice

u go before??

my ah lao laughing, he say fair yah lah.. where got smooth smooth!

I inform my ID of the change, hopefully tml i will get sample to take pic... forgotten to take last wk.

So excited when i think of the croc tiles!

many many mths back hor... already place deposit for a serta mattress liao lah. i like it super firm

from afar i see him ma. where got so thick skin go up to him meh??

haha... wa serta ah? d a r n ex hor? can buy many of mine lei haha...

rondy

which market in bkk did you go har for all those lightings?? i go check out when for my next trip..

i go so many times, haben finish chaktukak yet

btw, there is a restaurant near NANA Bts... the food super nice

u go before??

Me only been to BKK once leh charemme can bring me along when you go next time shyce.gif

from afar i see him ma. where got so thick skin go up to him meh??

haha... wa serta ah? d a r n ex hor? can buy many of mine lei haha...

I also bought serta le but no regrets lah since i find it quite good

ya based on the price i can get 10 of yours but why didnt you let us know earlier wor 8| 8|

hmm...u know what i say ah?u soooooo smart! :good:

request smaller items then i buy for u lah.I am not really there for shopping lei.

its my Big day :D

yala yala 23rd October ur BIG BIG DAY ma.

I also bought serta le but no regrets lah since i find it quite good

ya based on the price i can get 10 of yours but why didnt you let us know earlier wor 8| 8|

how i know wor? so many people like branded one. nobody like foam de ma :~

hehe but hor to 刺激u also, mine got 10yrs warranty against sagging de also. wahahhaa..

Edited by newnyew

how i know wor? so many people like branded one. nobody like foam de ma :~

hehe but hor to 刺激u also, mine got 10yrs warranty against sagging de also. wahahhaa..

wah win le lor from today onwards i shall disown my sis New le hmph :furious:

hahahaha :lol: