newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u so bad!! say her penguin!

hahah u not scared ah? send ur fitness instructor man to my house? hahaha...

eh the mattress company name is POH SIN FURNITURE CO.

call 67443991 look for madam chew. say new from jalan kayu intro de.

aiyoyo...ur memory si bei ho hor.. still remember he is instructor. i trust u ley....

somemore when he watch tv.... he eyes really glue there...

wahaha, than u can soon bian ask him for tips how to improve your back eh..

That time i ask him.. he also curious about your condition

my niece really penguin ley, her dad is polar bear..

I wear jacket at their house to play MJ ley!! can hibernate...

Did u saw him the last time, i send him to collect the glasses?

so mattress is worth to buy hor, what else is good buy??

Edited by charemme

eh i saw the skip beat le read the synosis but me prefer fighting rather than romantic comedy leh hahahaha :P

hmm.....i couldnt really remember rave liao though the character looks familiar maybe i should go watch it again hahaha

recently i bo liao nothing to do thus i go watch all the old anime like slamdunk hahahaha

Haha, then u will like rave, cuz got fighting one. Plue is soooo cute. Buey dahan him. hehehe~

*shock!* I'm watching slamdunk now too! We recently decided to buy the whole set, and are currently rewatching it. :D

dunno wat anime language u all talking ah...

any spongebob & patrick watchers here?? hello?

*wave* I like spongebob too! hahahhaa~ But seriously, u should try watching anime :D

aiyo, kenna forced to watch the yellow sponge every sat... my hubby and niece hog the TV

It's funny de loh! He's so optimistic and weird that he's funny!

of cos i saw him la.. fair fair, skin smooth smooth de :rolleyes:

hahahaha..... later that rondy sure say i 'Jian' de! :bleah:

ya man! mattress d a r n good to sleep! so hard! maybe u shd try also.

my ah ma fell down before got surgery doc also tell her to sleep on hard mattress.

somemore $330 nia! i dunno they got wat other stuffs cos i never go down see the shop at all lei.

paiseh ah.

so how ur croc liao??

Edited by newnyew

hi hi ! your place very nice, i like ! :thumbs up:

very good for holding parties :yamseng:

wa u come my blog also!

thanks for buying those posters!

btw hor, ur wife looks v familiar lei... wats her name huh?

Haha, then u will like rave, cuz got fighting one. Plue is soooo cute. Buey dahan him. hehehe~

*shock!* I'm watching slamdunk now too! We recently decided to buy the whole set, and are currently rewatching it. :D

huh ? so 巧 ah ? hahahaha but it's a shame alot of jap anime did not continue the story leh it's like watch halfway and thats it :(

Oh me thinking of watching samurai X again one of my all time fav leh

Edited by coffee_o

Im in love with these diamond lightings.. abt $400- $600 i think..

too bad got to order from KL dealers. anyone going KL??? tom bang buy??

4016908676_7a6905b239.jpg

Wah nice leh but you mean only KL is selling ?

Can let me know which website you saw this light ?

huh ? so 巧 ah ? hahahaha but it's a shame alot of jap anime did not continue the story leh it's like watch halfway and thats it :(

Wahhh got fellow anime fans here. Nowadays I don't watch much liaoz due to my work schedule. Must definitely restart my anime watching and manga collecting once i shift to my new house.

Those lights are nice O.O

Especially the one on the grass....

Wahhh got fellow anime fans here. Nowadays I don't watch much liaoz due to my work schedule. Must definitely restart my anime watching and manga collecting once i shift to my new house.

just finished watching valkyria-chronicles.. it also has a PS3 game but not time to play it :(

Aiya too much liao watch till i also blur hahahahaha

kopi see these few websites.

the shop in KL deals with them. i happen to see it online n emailed them.

they bring in all the lightings but dun do delivery. they will charge to u.

hahah the cow one so funny lor...

http://www.slidedesign.it/

http://www.leather-lighting.be/

http://www.ingo-maurer.com/

http://www.tal.be/#

Edited by newnyew