newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

new, y u want to install the dvd player to hubstation?

eh the manual says one lei. then how?

ur hubby's clothes so neat! OMG!!! i can never ever upkeep something like that... urgh i must be a very pok wife hahaha

Newnyew, everytime i see "why there is aircon in my kitchen" link under your signature i'll LOL!!! hilarious!!

no la, its jus me. i cannot tahan messiness. i got OCD haha.... clean n neat freak. things abit out by 1mm i will scream. :D

haiyo wat to do? later people ask again ma. actually wan to link alot but got limit... taoyan.

Edited by newnyew

thought just connect the cables can liao.. i didnt install any dvd player to hubstation... strange.. as i didnt read the manual. just connect as it is...then tune the tv.. :)

new, y u want to install the dvd player to hubstation?

Ya thats what i wanted to ask her also :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018:

Eh me not sure wor me not using hubstation leh not as high tech as you :P

Edited by coffee_o

of cos la. i need colours! haha..

my ah lau got wear tshirts la. folded nicely in drawer. no space to hang liao!

4010172015_cd6a60c966.jpg

wah really very neat.. mine starting will be like dat.. after dat cant see the space liao.. haha.. my hubby will be wishing i have OCD.. lol..

btw the drawers in ur wardrobes, they have laminates on them? cus i see a little gloss there.. usually is default white pvc rite?

momo & kopi kor: hao la hao la, i poke to the tv can liao... save effort :~

amrasenelya : hee, dun think u wish u have OCD!

my frens v scared i go their house cos i always help them clean up first. hahaha...

only the drawer front is laminate, inside normal pvc.

Pretty, for you hor, i go check hubstation ah.

The connection seems to be straight forward leh - slowly stardee the picture.

hubstationconnection.jpg

hello bro! long time no 'see' :D

no probs la. i knew abt this elmark warehouse after buying mine.

so didnt wan to go check out just in case cheaper!!

how's life? set up ur own company liao bo??

I'm fine, still figuring on how to set up own company... :P Your hse is getting into shape...just like your figure.... :P:good:

kanasai! u also becoming rondy junior!! :curse: