newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Hi New, how's the wind if you only on 1 fan? I am looking for ceiling fan for bedrooms so 1 should be enough le.

$89 fan is cheap lei. Saw in other folders Elmark is one of the mentioned brand lor.

Do you still have the address or tel of the shop you bought from?

Sorry new, ot a bit, Elmark also have their own warehouse, u can also try there too, quite near to the Eunos warehouse. But must remember to select those that have safety mark on it not the export set.

55 Ubi Avenue 1

#02-04/05/06

Singapore 408935

Tel: 6741 0729 (5 lines)

www.elmark.com.sg

Sorry new, ot a bit, Elmark also have their own warehouse, u can also try there too, quite near to the Eunos warehouse. But must remember to select those that have safety mark on it not the export set.

55 Ubi Avenue 1

#02-04/05/06

Singapore 408935

Tel: 6741 0729 (5 lines)

www.elmark.com.sg

hello bro! long time no 'see' :D

no probs la. i knew abt this elmark warehouse after buying mine.

so didnt wan to go check out just in case cheaper!!

how's life? set up ur own company liao bo??

i bought it long ago. now paiseh to hang liao. haha..

Why not ? cute mah suits your character also hehehe

so you makan le mah ? or you still waiting for your ah lau ? :)

Edited by coffee_o

Why not ? cute mah suits your character also hehehe

so you makan le mah ? or you still waiting for your ah lau ? :)

haiyo u really my korkor hor?

he went golf again now waiting for him lor. so hungry...

haiyo u really my korkor hor?

he went golf again now waiting for him lor. so hungry...

eh ? how come suddenly say i really your kor kor ?!?!?! :unsure:

aiyo you everyday eat so late not good for your tummy leh

eh dun tell me you whole day stay at home nvr makan de ah ? :o

eh ? how come suddenly say i really your kor kor ?!?!?! :unsure:

aiyo you everyday eat so late not good for your tummy leh

eh dun tell me you whole day stay at home nvr makan de ah ? :o

hahahahah i drink yan wo liao hahah....

sleep dun need to eat de. :P

hahahahah i drink yan wo liao hahah....

sleep dun need to eat de. :P

wah lao you belong to the same league as Angel ah ? wanna be a 神仙 ? :o :o

Edited by coffee_o

Yes Angel i will show my kopitiam pic for u nia :D

bye bye hehehehe

YEAH! :D

kopi kor kor, when ur kopitiam finish, i give this to u as a gift to hang ok? :notti:

haha, the sign is cute de woh~

wah lao you belong to the same league as Angel ah ? wanna be a 神仙 ? :o :o

hehe, 神仙 also gota eat one leh~ They got eat peaches (erh, the ones tat Monkey King stole & ate one leh..) heheh

YEAH! :D

haha, the sign is cute de woh~

hehe, 神仙 also gota eat one leh~ They got eat peaches (erh, the ones tat Monkey King stole & ate one leh..) heheh

ya lor the sign so cute hor hehehehe

ya ya they eat 仙桃

eh maybe New's 燕窝 is equivalent to the 神仙仙桃 :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: