newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 didnt u see my title got copyright sign? ah huh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Wah scary bunch of ppl here hahahaha hehee... I also scare wen New sae we gota go after u.. U dun do aniting that make her instruct us to go after u k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Hmm... I hope the RAPE group going after coffee is not to do wat the group's name suggest....... Hehe, paint it colourfully! hahahahahah... Green for the leaves and red for the other parts... And then u'll use ur green & red liao! hehehehe wahahah... wait people think i siao lang keng ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 wahahah... wait people think i siao lang keng ah! wah lao... ur door already so colourful... Wat's an additional colourful grille? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 hehee... I also scare wen New sae we gota go after u.. U dun do aniting that make her instruct us to go after u k? Yup yup me will stay far far away from her kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 fine lor, then i no show pics liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Wah lao! We body far far, heart near near leh. So show us more more pics k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Wah lao! We body far far, heart near near leh. So show us more more pics k? u very erxin .. but i like.. cos like me. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 u very erxin .. but i like.. cos like me. haha Hmmm~~ Shi xiang de ... *blush blush* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 This is the 6metres seat/storage in the pool room. will be installing mirrors below n red cushion seats on top. n this is the 5metres tv console, also mirror surfaces. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Wah still got pool room ah so gd But I can see that you very cham, need to lay long cables for the cable modem hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Wah, go ur house dangerous.. Mirrors near the floor, scarly reflect everything. Must remind myself next time go ur house cannot wear skirt. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 no more long wires liao. yesterday electrician connect for me le. eh angel, its mirrors on the side not on the floor lei. wanted to do mirrors on the ceiling but no one willing to do. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 eh angel, its mirrors on the side not on the floor lei. wanted to do mirrors on the ceiling but no one willing to do. hahaha.. Haha, cannot wear skirt and sit on the floor lar. Wait reflect everyting. Haha, at least u not doing mirrors on the floor... Wah, ceiling wana do mirrors? hahahaa, those with hair pblms will b very conscious wen they go ur house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 Haha, cannot wear skirt and sit on the floor lar. Wait reflect everyting. Haha, at least u not doing mirrors on the floor... Wah, ceiling wana do mirrors? hahahaa, those with hair pblms will b very conscious wen they go ur house. Hahaha wah you talking abt me ? me bo mo le getting botak soon kekekeke so me cannot go new's house le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites