newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) furniture still not in order yet but at least the mirror console is finally all done!!! After & Before Edited October 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 v happy with the bed frame. bought from Hommage. it was taller than expected at no extra charge.. hohoho... almost 1.7m! Wah such a tall bed frame? furniture still not in order yet but at least the mirror console is finally all done!!! The mirror console is very pretty! It makes your living room looks bigger. Must have costs a lot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) eh boss, u buay paiseh ah? 13????? wahahahha... i chio ka peng ah! actually wanted all the way to ceiling but was quoted double the price so told him abt 1.5m but he gave 1.7m so i hapi hapi la! eh just that tv console is $1700 + alot of lousy contractor's empty promises + hiccups! Edited October 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) your house like very hot lei!!!! Must ON air-con 24/7 lor.... Can i go to your house and cook thai food for u and mel one day?! But Must ON aircon. hahaha then u must strip one hor? show ur 8pecs lei Edited October 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 sori hor,i no 8 pecs lah,only4-6 pecs nia. I don like to muscular lah.tone tone can liao. No problem la,i will be both of your naked chef! But i scare Mel not use to see me cook naked lah! Maybe u provide one apron lor,only show my bum lah. wahahah....... can die..... u got shave ur bum first not? later cannot digest how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 i was thinking of doing a light box for my kitchen... wats ur comments folks? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 v happy with the bed frame. bought from Hommage. it was taller than expected at no extra charge.. hohoho... almost 1.7m! Eh how come the pic like different color ah ? is it becos of the camera flash ? but wah veri tall leh why you need such a tall head board leh ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) furniture still not in order yet but at least the mirror console is finally all done!!! Wah really very chio leh :dribble: but hor if gals goes your house and seat on your sofa hor the mirror like that reflect the gals will run light or not ah ? :unsure: Edited October 12, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 wahahah....... can die..... u got shave ur bum first not? later cannot digest how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 do green light lah,looks more spooky at night! swee oh... I like the pink de but you can only see the effect provided you off all the lights in your kitchen leh else cannot really see the lights le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dyleen 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 the mirror console very swee swee leh. at a glance, it just looks invisible, like your tv and other stuffs on console are floating. How much for that console. New, your house realli veri Out of the Box. Love it. Drool over it. hahah But hor...the cleaning and fingerprints can die leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Wowowow!!! I see your TV console... DROOL DROOL!!!! Tua eh told me this morning and I told myself I got to take a look since he was raving about it! Newnyew... at least after all teh hiccups it is DONE and it's really chio! Worth the wait! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 NN thank you for uploading leh! i like your TV console too!! i love the whole of your living and kitchen..you are really good at designing!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 New, Yr place so tastefully done up....it really chio!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites