Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 yeah la u babe ma. he said he will send letter lor. haha he v kaypo. wanted malcolm's ic number then see see. cos his starts with S174xxxx so he said : hmm cannot tell which yr is he born in. then i said he is 43 yrs old la. wahahah faintz... malcolm where got so old????? =__=" come with me la,i bring u makan the best street food in Flower market! u sure enjoy de,especially Mel, i am going on the 21st-24th oct,never too late to book now la,ai mai?! hahahaa.. u guys r weird! new already sae wana go wif u, and u sae to bring mal along? then who will be the "lightbulb"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 then what?i go with NEW only!?!!!? Eh rondy dun bluff chewren leh you may sound shock but deep down you're excited to go with New only rite ? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 wah Im drooling at your bathroom..Kim-sek tiles N your house... CHIO + GLAM lor Pretty!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 then what?i go with NEW only!?!!!? arh bo den? she oleli ask wen u bringing her there? not her and malcolm loh hor. Eh rondy dun bluff chewren leh you may sound shock but deep down you're excited to go with New only rite ? :rofl: yah! he muz be rubbing his hands in glee But gota pretend pretend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 arh bo den? she oleli ask wen u bringing her there? not her and malcolm loh hor. yah! he muz be rubbing his hands in glee But gota pretend pretend Wah better not let New's ah lau see this else Rondy's 小命不保 hahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 ya lor,he got read T-blog one lei!!!! Eh sure or not ? :o Orrrr.....Rondy, be prepared to be hamtam by a shaolin master liao 铁头功,龙爪手,少林十八铜人。。。。etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Wah .. New wake up with 4D number must buy leh! Just try, if it's your luck you huat lah! I think I shall tompang and buy your number for today's draw also. Hope got more luck than last week. I meant to buy the house numbers of the house project in Melaka when I first went on 18 Sept , but forgot about it... sekali 23 Sept draw came out 5456 top prize leh .... everyone on the project forgot so everyone missed out... sianz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 (edited) ya lor,he got read T-blog one lei!!!! Malcolm! *wave* ron's here! *point @ ron* he's eyeing newnew! Eh sure or not ? :o Orrrr.....Rondy, be prepared to be hamtam by a shaolin master liao 铁头功,龙爪手,少林十八铜人。。。。etc go malcolm go! go malcom go! PS: I wana go buy drinks to watch show. popcorn anione? Edited October 7, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Malcolm! *wave* ron's here! *point @ ron* he's eyeing newnew! go malcolm go! go malcom go! PS: I wana go buy drinks to watch show. popcorn anione? eh Angel Popcorn combo upsize pls cos i seriously do not know how long it will last leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 eh Angel Popcorn combo upsize pls cos i seriously do not know how long it will last leh hmm, i wonder if it'll really be very long, or he'll KO b4 our seats get warm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 hmm, i wonder if it'll really be very long, or he'll KO b4 our seats get warm. huh ? like that ah ? then dun upsize my popcorn combo le else the bell might ding ding ding b4 i start on my popcorn leh hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 (edited) walau no wonder i cannot sleep properly lor.... faintz... malcolm where got so old????? =__=" angel, malcolm is really 43 yrs old next month then what?i go with NEW only!?!!!? ewwww go w u only i sure die... wahahaha... Eh rondy dun bluff chewren leh you may sound shock but deep down you're excited to go with New only rite ? :rofl: hahaha kopi, i think he feels heng i never go w him alone ah! wah Im drooling at your bathroom..Kim-sek tiles N your house... CHIO + GLAM lor Pretty!! char! long time no 'see' u liao. hows ur reno? adrian: if win u must give me 50%!!!! Edited October 7, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 adrian: if win u must give me 50%!!!! Eh New your number nvr open so I help you save some money le hahahaha But those numbers i bought also nvr open Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 more happier pics... paiseh took them at 3am so hand abit buay zai liao heeheehee... just a few pics of the kitchen area. n of cos my lovely smeg Gosh! Your kitchen doesn't look like kitchen. Very new-age. Your hob is on the dining table? And why your kitchen got aircon one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 And why your kitchen got aircon one? Wahahaha New answer leh someone asking you the aircon again leh hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites