newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Actually me considering of the AIG insurance too . Not sure want to buy or not ....

eh when buying insurance hor must read the super fine prints leh cos they're very good in this

Moreover they say claim up to 200k is everything add up to 200k ? or any of the disaster listed causes damage to your place straightaway can claim 200k ?

paiseh charging camera first.. so took pics with hp but not so clear.

will take more tonight.

just for u first kopi :D

3967940959_5e0803ca00.jpg

Pretty, your battery takes so long to charge ah? :rolleyes:

Where are the pics?!?!! :P

eh when buying insurance hor must read the super fine prints leh cos they're very good in this

Moreover they say claim up to 200k is everything add up to 200k ? or any of the disaster listed causes damage to your place straightaway can claim 200k ?

Ya . i know what u mean. can never reach 200k de.

cos u need plane to crash yr house , at the same time car also crash in ... and thief was inside ... Riot & Strike happen then Earthquake .... etc etc then got 200k

Pretty, your battery takes so long to charge ah? :rolleyes:

Where are the pics?!?!! :P

Eh.....i think she haven't wake up from her beauty sleep yet leh

I guess you will have to wait for the pic in the afternoon le :P

cos u need plane to crash yr house , at the same time car also crash in ... and thief was inside ... Riot & Strike happen then Earthquake .... etc etc then got 200k

Hahahaha ya man which is b*llsh*t lor

Imagine you stayed in 10th floor and for a car to crash into your house hor i think only batmobile can do it leh hahahaha :P

hmm.....don't want le if thats the case i rather spend on other stuff le

Got tons of stuff to buy leh sigh....... :(

Haha, yah, there's lots to buy at this time. Pocket's hole gets bigger and bigger.

hohoho angel, u really can 'recite' v well... :D

Haha, cuz I 'recite' them whenever I hear the garang guni pple. hehehe... Only thing I dun have is the 'pi por pi por' :P

huh ? u v gd to your plant ?

you bring them to your toilet and smell the ba wu and you say you treat them nice ah ? :unsure:

eh, my toilet got put lemon lemon smell hor! :curse:

:wacko: Lemon bawu? *maybe that's why ur plants are still green, cuz they 'turn green' with the smell* :D

Edited by Angel81

ask me! me work in insurance BEFORE... haha...

anyway, if u have HDB loan, you will already have Basic Fire insurance (as this is compulsory when you have HDB loan). Basically it only covers your house structure - your renovation, home contents (like furniture, electrical appliances) not covered.

you need to buy additional coverage especially u have renovation... some plans also cover liability - meaning if your house on fire, n spread to ur neighbour, your neighbour can sue u to pay for the damages.. with insurance, they will pay for u!

u can consider NTUC home insurance if u on tight budget...basically as a guide, it is a home contents insurance, so u can buy a plan of coverage enough to cover your renovation n your furnitre n electrical appliances will do... cos no point over insure where things in your house don't add up to that much.. because when it comes to claim, they will pay according to your item value LESS depreciation...

Edited by seashell

New,

从你旧T-Blog到现在我一直有在追你的装修过程,

终于忍不住要跟你说,

虽然波折重重,

但是,到目前为止,你的装修风格和效果真的很美,

我很喜欢!尤其是金色概念设计和镜子橱柜设计。我很喜欢金色,所以超级喜欢你的厕所。

希望你第三个承包商可以把最后的工作善后得妥妥当当,顺顺利利的。

祝你好运噢!

Edited by jesslyntan

I love the hob~~~~~~SMEG, I used it during my old hse...gd :good:

Care to share how much isit?? Know will be ex...my hob delivery will be delay :( Told me out of stock shipment not in yet :bangwall:

Edited by Pomme

hehe... looks like my water also very shiny hor? ;)

3966779416_90e8a58b6a.jpg3966779642_b5bc7d7083.jpg

The tap u got it from Lookz??

I've a similiar one but will be wall mounted type wif the turn on beside the tap with a small silver plate backing. So will be doing a small false wall to install it.

Supersimon: my AIG one only $70 per annum.

kopi: im trying to claim.. will let u all know wats the reply.

angel: u getting v notti!!! always talk back!!! 8|

reiki: hehe u must wait longer le, cos i was busy doing painting for a commissioned work :D

Pomme: my Smeg was only $438, half price! bought during Turbo warehouse sales.

ur tap was the one i wanted to buy!!! but Lookz said they dun have!!! :~

New,

从你旧T-Blog到现在我一直有在追你的装修过程,

终于忍不住要跟你说,

虽然波折重重,

但是,到目前为止,你的装修风格和效果真的很美,

我很喜欢!尤其是金色概念设计和镜子橱柜设计。我很喜欢金色,所以超级喜欢你的厕所。

希望你第三个承包商可以把最后的工作善后得妥妥当当,顺顺利利的。

祝你好运噢!

谢谢你杰西林!

其实我也跟你一样,一直都有‘追踪’ 你的博克!

没有给你留言是我的不好。。我怕如果我到处留情,会忘了踪迹!哈哈。。。

谢谢你这一番善言。 也希望你的家一切完美!

Pomme: my Smeg was only $438, half price! bought during Turbo warehouse sales.

ur tap was the one i wanted to buy!!! but Lookz said they dun have!!! :~

Lookz have leh...I got mine from there (from the catalog they showed me).

We saw it on the Lookbox mag so happen we were there to choose our lightings so pop by to check the price (hubby insist a waterfall tap, he find it shiok). Trying to describe to them....n they show us the catalog to confirm the model we want. So we juz go ahead to order it.

Lookz have leh...I got mine from there (from the catalog they showed me).

We saw it on the Lookbox mag so happen we were there to choose our lightings so pop by to check the price (hubby insist a waterfall tap, he find it shiok). Trying to describe to them....n they show us the catalog to confirm the model we want. So we juz go ahead to order it.

eh that means they bluff me lor. cos i used the same book ma.

that woman AMY said dun have thats why showed me the one we bought.

knn... must go back slap her!