newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

go buy toto lah this thur toto 5 mil LOL

i stopped buying long ago liao lei... u buy i join u hehe..

may your dream come true... :D

of cos it will! :D

wow, i like your place leh! so cheery... i really admire people who can put together vibrant colours and make it look real nice... i chicken, going with safe colours.

thanks merydith :D

all it takes is jus abit of courage.

im a colours person. i cant live without colours!

hehe but i can live without BLUE :)

Can buy a semi-d and revamp the whole building LOL

ya 5 yrs later i will :rolleyes:

Wah seh rich sia LOL

i always believe that if i dream of it often, i will get it ;)

go buy toto lah this thur toto 5 mil LOL

Do you all watch MTV Teen Cribs? Whenevr I looked at the kind of houses the teens stay in, my eyes BLINK BLINK with ENVY! Imagine having your own racing course, own zoo, own canoeing river, own basketball court, own baseball stadium and many more. Lol.

thanks merydith :D

all it takes is jus abit of courage.

im a colours person. i cant live without colours!

hehe but i can live without BLUE :)

I like blue. Next time when I see u, I will wear blue de. Lol.

Do you all watch MTV Teen Cribs? Whenevr I looked at the kind of houses the teens stay in, my eyes BLINK BLINK with ENVY! Imagine having your own racing course, own zoo, own canoeing river, own basketball court, own baseball stadium and many more. Lol.

ya man... there r so terribly rich!! all have the same stuffs jus different styles..

but the cleaning i tell u, will die!

I like blue. Next time when I see u, I will wear blue de. Lol.

haiya u ah... thats y i dun wan to comment on ur BLUE kitchen hahaha...

yalor, i got tired of the green wall. cos the pool room also got one green wall liao.

now my next mission is to get a chio fridge!

There's only one fridge to match your colourful house. ;)

FAB28CS6.jpg

And it matches your SMEG oven too! :D

There's only one fridge to match your colourful house. ;)

FAB28CS6.jpg

And it matches your SMEG oven too! :D

hey babe! long time no see u!

haiya, i know u all kept telling to get Smeg to match my oven n cooker stove but its too small liao lei.

i need a bigger fridge!

somemore this one got BLUE stripes de..... :(

Aiyo. Blue is nice! Tonight I hate orange color. I think I look orange to some ppl - like a big CARROT!

I think I will have to go back to the drawing board or squeeze my brain again for my bedhead design and others. Or have to sought for others to fabricate - Luckily I made appointment in advance to meet up with my sofa maker this sat for fabrication discussion.

Edited by Mickey M