Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Other than the cushion for barcelona chair, ur place should be ready for "Home and Decor"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 I think Tiger suits u, Tigeress! Lol. actually i think Tiger suits ur kitchen more! remember i hate blue? hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Other than the cushion for barcelona chair, ur place should be ready for "Home and Decor"? ya, my fren has been asking me so many times i just told him not yet la. im taking my own sweet time! it seems like there r endless diys to do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 actually i think Tiger suits ur kitchen more! remember i hate blue? hehe... Okie. Lol. Then u get a Heninken fridge then, green ma. Lol. ya, my fren has been asking me so many times i just told him not yet la. im taking my own sweet time! it seems like there r endless diys to do Too many things to do har. Me too but no time. Will have to buck up abit. U better buck up okie. Don't be lazy, Tigeress! Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Okie. Lol. Then u get a Heninken fridge then, green ma. Lol. Too many things to do har. Me too but no time. Will have to buck up abit. U better buck up okie. Don't be lazy, Tigeress! Hee. still deciding the fridge... i wan display fridge abt $1100. my man wans normal french door fridge also abt same price. headache headache.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 still deciding the fridge... i wan display fridge abt $1100. my man wans normal french door fridge also abt same price. headache headache.... Headache headache becos can only choose one la. What is a normal french door fridge btw? Lazy to google. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Headache headache becos can only choose one la. What is a normal french door fridge btw? Lazy to google. Hee. those side by side fridge is called french doors fridge also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 those side by side fridge is called french doors fridge also. Oh.. okie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Wah Mickey understands Newnyew so well. If New gets display fridge for storing food other than alcohol - then the food must be pleasant to look at everyday including the meat and poultry stuff. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 New mei convert your storerm to a fridge lah like the Heineken ad LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 New mei convert your storerm to a fridge lah like the Heineken ad LOL wa gd idea lei! but bomb shelter cannot anyhow convert la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 wa gd idea lei! but bomb shelter cannot anyhow convert la LOL cannot imagine your ah lau and his ang mo colleagues screaming like in the ad when they open the fridge sia WAHAHAHAAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 LOL cannot imagine your ah lau and his ang mo colleagues screaming like in the ad when they open the fridge sia WAHAHAHAAHA i think i will be the one screaming lor! wa... imagine i change the walls to all see thru de then will be so lagi nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 i think i will be the one screaming lor! wa... imagine i change the walls to all see thru de then will be so lagi nice Can buy a semi-d and revamp the whole building LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 Can buy a semi-d and revamp the whole building LOL ya 5 yrs later i will Share this post Link to post Share on other sites