dmay 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 so sayang! i come ur house to use can? Come anytime, I'm always home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 Mirrors are finally done. so happy Wat happen to your clocks ? no place to put liao like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 Wat happen to your clocks ? no place to put liao like that i waiting for the mirrors to settle first then hang ma. later piza again how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 i waiting for the mirrors to settle first then hang ma. later piza again how? How to hang ? your whole wall mirror le :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 How to hang ? your whole wall mirror le :unsure: kns u never read properly! i got said i got them to drill 5 holes ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 kns u never read properly! i got said i got them to drill 5 holes ma Nope nvr read see pictures nia WAHAHAHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2010 New New. Just curious. Why u decide to put up mirror for the kitchen? The orginal color looks gd though. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 8, 2010 New New. Just curious. Why u decide to put up mirror for the kitchen? The orginal color looks gd though. Hee. from pics ya, but its really a huge difference if u r standing in the kitchen itself. looks more grand la now that my place got so many mirrors, my family n frens kept checking themselves out all the time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2010 from pics ya, but its really a huge difference if u r standing in the kitchen itself. looks more grand la now that my place got so many mirrors, my family n frens kept checking themselves out all the time! Okie. Hee. Yah, now I think your place has lot of mirrors. Personally, I like the vibrant of the wall color previously. I like colors la. Hahaha. But mirror is fantastic too. And maybe the first in Sg to use mirror as backsplash. I haven't seen before yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 (edited) But means more cleaning to do for mirrors - everytime must wipe wipe till sparkly clean. I can imagine a super clean house. I sorta liked the green wall more though Edited May 10, 2010 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 But means more cleaning to do for mirrors - everytime must wipe wipe till sparkly clean. I can imagine a super clean house. I sorta liked the green wall more though Maybe New New got tired of the green wall liao. That why change it to mirror. Mirrors just need to clean. Walls need to be repaint once in a while. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 yalor, i got tired of the green wall. cos the pool room also got one green wall liao. now my next mission is to get a chio fridge! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 yalor, i got tired of the green wall. cos the pool room also got one green wall liao. now my next mission is to get a chio fridge! I was rite. That is usually the case lor. Chio fridge is not hard to find if u import. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 I was rite. That is usually the case lor. Chio fridge is not hard to find if u import. Lol. haha... i might get a Tiger or Heineken display fridge! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 haha... i might get a Tiger or Heineken display fridge! I think Tiger suits u, Tigeress! Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites