newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Long time no post here.. tot can show more pics but...

haiz, my mirror men came le, but they broke one piece, got to come back again :~

Long time no post here.. tot can show more pics but...

haiz, my mirror men came le, but they broke one piece, got to come back again :~

that's early new new .... :)

so gathering got to postpone again :(

See them tearing down the mirror so sim tia...

4580654434_e2ac123c4a.jpg4580022769_b4dcfdbeb6.jpg

as for the kitchen side, they broke the smaller piece, will come back tmr to fix again.. poor guys..

as u can see i have 5 clocks there n i requested them to drill 5 holes for the nails.

workmanship is fantastic!

4580023139_bb0f03a1de.jpg

Edited by newnyew

I had my barcelona seat cushions sent for re-upholstery as well.

stupid china woman gave lousy skin, dun wan to change when it tore.

so i found a cheap upholsterer. will post pic of it when done next week.

4580023341_c527f90971.jpg

4580023139_bb0f03a1de.jpg

wow... saw your nice new red stand mixer :P

Edited by dmay

May i know how much and where to buy the carpet? :)

hihi

i bought it for $650 at UA carpets.

http://www.uacarpet.com.sg/

its 200 x 300cm. inclusive of delivery.

its ultra soft, not the rough type like ikea's.

Edited by newnyew

yea... ;)

been 'beating' it alot. haha...

so u got urs?

No, keke, not using the oven at all....hahahah...

Can I bring crayons there and help u design your carpet ??? :lol:

bring extra set. Jaden need it too :P

wa u two terrors! banned from my house!

No, keke, not using the oven at all....hahahah...

so sayang! i come ur house to use can? :D

wa u two terrors! banned from my house!

so sayang! i come ur house to use can? :D

-.-" like that say meh ?

U can always come my place and use my oven also else i think it will be an white elephant also leh LOL