joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2010 Sar zup liao, 'make' baby har? Hee. ya, dun wait too long, time waits for no one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2010 Happy birthday NEW sis.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 27, 2010 simon: i sacked u long time ago liao! never sell any pantons at all MM: kamsia u... yalor sar zup liao. must do something exciting soon. hee... wah boss . see i'm the 1st to wish u Happy birthday wor ... still sacked me . Yr console how le ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 Wah~ Happy Belated Birthday! Hope u had a great birthday. So wat exciting things are u planning? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 wah boss . see i'm the 1st to wish u Happy birthday wor ... still sacked me . Yr console how le ? Eh bro i wished her thru sms at 12 mn on her actual day lor so sad to tell you that you're not the 1st one who wished her LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 Eh bro i wished her thru sms at 12 mn on her actual day lor so sad to tell you that you're not the 1st one who wished her LOL ha .... izzit ..... Bro , how's everything le ? everything ok mah ? need any help must sms me . Can help will sure help de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes exciting things doesnt include babies la hahahah.... we r not planning for babies at all. wan to enjoy couplehood for the rest of time! Simon, my mirror crack getting longer le. almost 15cm. still waiting for contractor to come help me do. he is currently busy n im not in a rush so i wait lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 ha .... izzit ..... Bro , how's everything le ? everything ok mah ? need any help must sms me . Can help will sure help de. Nope not really but some things can only be done by myself anyway thanks for the offer though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 nah simon, this pic for u to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 nah simon, this pic for u to see Wah, really getting longer. Maybe u want to paste tape first? In case it shatter into pieces. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 (edited) Wah, really getting longer. Maybe u want to paste tape first? In case it shatter into pieces. hehe so clever u. ya i got stick transparent masking tape le, thats y cant tell. if not i think lagi long now. Edited March 29, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 nah simon, this pic for u to see ouch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Initially i thought your floor crack leh LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 nah simon, this pic for u to see wah ... really serious leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2010 New new! WhenI buy gold stuffs (except gold bar), I just feel like sharing with u. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites