newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Jaskel, then u free gift the fridge to me la. hahaha...

Wait my CO at home will nag nag nag nag at me... :D think that u my mistress then jialat :P:unsure: ur hubby not ard hor...

nvm nvm, my hubby wont mind if u give us the fridge de. wahahahahah!

so where u moving to? another condo?

Buy a EA first then condo then rent out the condo...collect fix income :D

Don't like to face the defects so sell lor...

you spent 100k on the reno and you are selling so soon?

nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small!

somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right

and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy.

all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi...

不要再说了 :~ i should have knock down all the walls hor including the toilet Wahahahaha :P

Haha, dun also good lar. Ur guests wun need to climb up the stairs to the personal area to use the bathroom. :)

Yes yes in fact since all of us including my parents is working I seriously doubt we will cook very often during weekdays so I can live with the kitchen being small

in fact what I cannot live with is that my living area is small cos my previous house living area is very squarish and big also :D

Yes yes in fact since all of us including my parents is working I seriously doubt we will cook very often during weekdays so I can live with the kitchen being small

in fact what I cannot live with is that my living area is small cos my previous house living area is very squarish and big also :D

Erh, u saying that ur EM living rm is small or that is just sth u cannot live with? Hee, since our house dimensions should b around the same, our living rms shd b abt the same too. And I find my living rm quite big and spacious woh. :D

something i cannot live with is my living area is too small le hahahaha :P

Hahaha, okok. By the way, u got the drawings fr New for u kitchen liao rite? Upload to share and for us to :dribble: leh. :P

Edited by Angel81

Hahaha, okok. By the way, u got the drawings fr New for u kitchen liao rite? Upload to share and for us to :dribble: leh. :P

huh ? wait see the real thing le moreover i cant upload w/o the consent from the artist leh hahahahaha

Haha, NEW!!! Faster give consent!!!!!!!!! I wana see! That time only see abit only...... Wana see more :D